Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Fremont, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-40 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
The income that net or gross? Like, do I measure from the top or underneath...?

In his own words

It's tough, isn't it? All we want is a special friend, someone who's all yours, who'll support you, not only put up with but appreciate your weirdness, who'll make you laugh and feel alive. They'll like that you play the piano, but won't make you feel like they're only in it for the bells and whistles and five-times-a-week gym sessions body. You'll feel comfortable and safe with them, but they'll also challenge you and inspire you to be the best person you can be. And they have to be easy on the eyes, drama free, and presentable to your family. That's not too much to ask for right? And...if you're experienced and mature enough to not be put off by how impossible that sounds, you probably know that the hardest part of finding that all sometimes comes down to timing and finding that someone on the same "schedule" as you. Sheesh! Well that's me anyway. Besides that, it seems that being a wine tasting enthusiast seems to also be a requisite for you ladies. To anyone reading this, good luck to you and don't stress yourself and your prospective dates too much. That's a lot of pressure to put on someone, to be the savior of your love life. And no one can have TOO many friends. Love yourself and smile! Now after all that, I thought putting something absurdly racist or sexist would be hilariously ironic, but probably wouldn't go over well. So besides my undercover romanticism, you now have a clue as to what I find funny. I actually find intelligence and humor more important than beauty so I guess that makes me picky. Especially with the particular attitude that accompanies your outlook, so I hope no one will be offended when I don't propose right away. I'm a weird duck and it'll take an odd swan to turn me on. I'm sure I'll pass over some perfect 10s that I have no earthly business rejecting, but such is my karma. For instance, my match will at least be open to the idea of a Nicholas Sparks movies marathon to see who throws up first as a fond memory to reminisce about when we're in our eighties, having taken over the world. Happy searching, cheers!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I'm crazy good with animals and babies (as long as there's a sink nearby where I can wash my hands). I don't know if that means I'm in touch with my inner child, in tune with nature, or just that I smell interesting.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Mission Peak is nice once in a while. Biked across the Golden Gate once and that was fun. I'd like to see all the touristy places because it's like a shared experience with everyone that's been before. (Also spots that end up at great places to eat).

Favorite things

My daughter's happiness, non-corny a cappella singing (a rare thing), older school hip-hop, the NFL, Beatles, live music, politically incorrect humor, my guitar and piano, feeling clean right out of a shower, lasting friendship, and laughing

For fun

Listening to music and making chord charts for songs I like. Writing essays and treatises about random thoughts that always occur to me in the middle of a shower. Love listening to people much smarter than me explaining things. Working with my hands.

Last read

I read all three Girl With... books on my phone, that was different. Anything by Sam Harris, Garth Ennis, and Elmore Leonard, What Money Can't Buy, Mo' Meta Blues, How to Practice. Rereading my 100 Bullets collection until I figure it all out



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Other Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Mixed Euro/Asian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
People think not believing in god makes one unable to connect with something bigger than themselves. I think oppositely, that it lets you transcend and get in touch with your humanity and morality in ways impossible when living through iron age dogma
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference