Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-50 within 5000 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hoping to find other guys who are...

In his own words

Hoping to find other guys who are fun-spirited, enjoy life and live it to it's fullest (or at least try to do so)! I'm usually smitten for the clichéd "tall, dark, & handsome"......but love anyone interested in culture, travel, art, politics, world events, languages (Spanish, French, Portuguese, Italian, Hebrew, Arabic speaking men are especially hot!), but most importantly, a good looking guy who has a good sense of humor and a positive outlook on life... :) I'm so very proud to be an American (served in the US Air Force), but with all my travels throughout the world, as most find, we Americans are so focused and worried about so much insane crap, it's ridiculous!!! I'm just looking for someone who's non-materialistic, extremely open-minded...who finds joy in the simplest things in life (I love Faith Hill's song, "The Secret of Life")...who's eyes and heart are open to every person and creature on this beautiful Earth...sure, there is, and always will be tragedy and devastation, but there are also so many wonderful things we simply don't take the time to marvel at; every person and every creature is in this universe for a reason and we should all reach out to make each and everyone's experience better...even just a's amazing what you gain in return! Anyone out there like-minded??? :) Jim

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

I like Exotic Pets, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Reptiles

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love matter where it is! Have traveled all over (many cities/countries in Europe (could live there), Australia, Fiji, Hawaii, Nicaragua, Puerto Rico, Mexico, most major cities/states in U.S.). Love foreign language, music, and culture

Favorite things

I try to eat healthy, but Mexican food with margaritas-my very favorite! Love Latin, French, Italian (Lara Fabian, Andrea Bocelli), but all music! Animals and nature, art and culture, travel, also enjoy DVD's/movies cuddled up with a hottie at home!

For fun

Love hanging out with my best friends; love my pup-dogs, silly cat, parrot, & saltwater aquarium; very close to my family; enjoy working out regulary at LA Fitness; love the beach, swimming/diving (previous lifeguard and swim instructor).

Last read

"Yo" by Ricky Martin



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm an MD (board certified internal medicine and certified/specialize in HIV medicine/infectious diseases -- fortunately I've always practiced what I preach and remain HIV negative/completely disease-free...but HIV or -...just looking for love...:)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
I'm a "mutt": Dutch/Norwegian/French/German/English & 3/16ths Cherokee Indian (My dad's mom was 3/4 Cherokee)....if I were 1/16th more Cherokee, I could have gotten all my medical school training for free!!!!
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I grew up in the Methodist and Catholic churches. I am open to boys with all backgrounds...have dated guys (& girls) from all walks of faith (Christian, Jewish, Hindu, Muslim, Agnostic, Atheist)...just "treat others as you want to be treated!)
Languages: English, French, Portuguese, Spanish, Other Arabic, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral