Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Castroville, TX, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 150 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
What we do in life, echoes in eternity.

In his own words

I am pretty down to earth, and enjoy meeting new people. I love to laugh and make others laugh. I am a country boy and love anything to do with the outdoors. My job keeps me pretty busy so I decided to give this a try. I am down to do just about anything. I like to have adventures. If there was not any danger it would not be exciting! Music is a big part of my life. I listen to just about anything and am always singing (not well) and jamming out in my truck or anywhere if a good song is on. I am easy to get along with, and am looking for someone who can be herself around me and me with her. Someone who has a sense of humor and knows how to have a good time. If you are not afraid to try new things that is a huge plus. If you like what you see, and think we could get along then don't be shy!

His interests

Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

I exercise 1-2 times per week.

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere outdoors, Any sporting event. Port Aransas, The National Seashore, Somewhere with live music. The Lake, Drag-boat races. Anywhere I can have fun.


The University of Texas at San Antonio, San Antonio, TX

Favorite things

Country, Texas Country, Classic Rock. Metallica, Mumford and Sons. Dropkick Murphys, Flogging Molly. Favorite shows are Sports, Hells Ketchen, MasterChef, Big Bang Theory.

For fun

Fishing, hunting, watch sports, travel, go to the lake, museums, anything that is outdoors, Mountain biking, watch movies. I enjoy just about anything as long as I am with good company, and we are having a good time.

Last read

Killing Lincoln. Yes I can be a bit of a history nerd.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference