Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Edina, MN, USA | Seeking men 31-40 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's Dance!

In her own words

My friends describe me as a friendly, engaging person. With a simple question you can get me to talk about my passions for hours (honest warning). I enjoy creating and organizing outings and events for my friends and volunteer organizations. I love to travel, locally, nationally and internationally. I’m looking forward to traveling more in the future and would enjoy a traveling companion for those trips. When hanging out at home, I enjoy the theater, live music, dancing and the MN Twins. I do enjoy being outside, but I am a "city girl," twist my arm and I might even go camping, but I’d really prefer a cabin with heat/air conditioning and running water. I enjoy being outside in the summer and indoor activities in the winter. I do travel a few times a year specifically for dance competitions. While you don't have to dance, it would be nice if you tried it once or twice. And, at the very least, support my passion for it. My favorite styles of dancing are West Coast Swing and Salsa. I’m very close to my family and close friends. I have a cat and while I love her immensely, she will most likely be the only one I ever have (since I’m apparently allergic to cats). "Dance like no one is watching. Sing like no one is listening. Love like you've never been hurt and Live like it's heaven on Earth." — Mark Twain

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I love my cat and I would love to have a dog.

Political views


Favorite things

Some of my favorite things include: Dancing (West Coast Swing, Salsa/Latin and ballroom), bowling, traveling, visiting friends, hanging out at home, playing board games and more.

For fun

Free time? I keep myself busy volunteering, bowling or dancing. I usually have something going on most nights of the week. I'm looking for a reason to slow down, stay home more and someone to share my life with during the busy times.

Last read

I read constantly, from historical fiction to SciFi Fantasy to non-fiction. This is why I own a Kindle, much easier to store all of these books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in Marketing, not always the most exciting, but I enjoy what I do.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
My faith is important to me, I enjoy the holidays and attending services (even if it's more to visit with friends then to hear the Torah service).
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral