Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Newbury Park, CA, USA | Seeking women 33-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun is Awesome!!

In his own words

Going to give this whole Match thing a try...please bear with me trying to describe yourself and not sound like a total tool is challenging... I'm an easy going, funny, athletic, sci-fi geek scientist who loves concerts, (Reggae, Transient, Drum'n'Bass, Southern Rock, Hip-Hop, Blues, Jam, Bluegrass ), traveling to festivals (High Sierra, Bonnaroo, Great American Beer Fest), reading (sci-fi/horror/science, non-fiction, anything chemistry related), cooking( American, Asian, Latino), working-out (Crossfit, hiking, biking), and chillaxing (glass of wine, pint of IPA or Trappist). Favorite nights range from visiting a locals only hole-in-the-wall restaurant before going to a intimate acoustic show (Divine Crime, John Butler) , dance (STS9, Bassnectar), or all out punk band (Rancid, anybody still remember Fugazi???) to sitting at home watching a classic film (Citizen Cane, Requiem for a Dream, Spinal Tap) over homemade popcorn. I'm a proud single father of 2 beautiful girls who do nothing but drive me crazy and make me proud with every breath I take. I'm looking for a woman who is open minded, intelligent, opinionated and above all can make me laugh. Nothing better than a woman who can make me laugh...the more sarcastic the better. Someone who respects her mind and body, but will go for a Boneyard Bistro burger while talking about the latest episode of The Daily Show or South Park. In essence I'm looking for a woman to have fun and grow with.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Being relatively new to SoCal I like going to the beach, hitting LA for a great concert, craft beer, food trucks, everything LA has to offer... Outside of LA...San Diego, Paso Robles, Colorado, New Orleans, New York, Puerto Rico, Italy, Germany...


University of Colorado Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

Music: STS9, At the Drive-In, The Mother Truckers, DJ Shadow, Fugazi, (and most in-between) TV: Breaking Bad to Game of Thrones Food: Anything that's tasty and makes me smile. Asian, German, French, In and Out

For fun

I love cooking, going to concerts, seeing a movie, talking, and watching hockey.

Last read

Mission Total Approach to SPPS Song of Fire and Ice Imajica



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral