Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


66 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 55-65 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Currently involved with my kids, but they are getting more independent, and want me less involved. Looking for friend.

In his own words

Looking first for a friend and if a relationship develops that's good, but not demanding or expecting a life partner from this venue. I like to entertain and be entertained but it may sometimes be on an irregular schedule. I have two sons age 26, and 15 and a 19 year old daughter who lives with me and a somewhat demanding job. I'm described as easy going but I take responsibilities seriously. I don't ask for more than I can give will do what I say I'll do. Enjoy golf and like to work on the game. Also like political conversations and watching a football games but would rather record them and watch on my own time. Not a real movie fan. My celebrity knowledge is severely lacking. Like going restaurants but more for the company, could not be confused with a foodie. Burritos are so convenient. Red wine, single malt scotch, and gin martinis are good (not all in the same evening). John Stewart, Louis Black, Ron White Dave Chappelle Yes, I'm legally separated and have been for 5 years, divorce in process. Please don't assume any desire to relapse.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

San Diego and all it has to offer, Balboa Park, Point Loma. Palm Springs, Central Coast, San Francisco


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Music = Blues, Blues Rock - Stones & Clapton, some Country & a lot of other unusual stuff TV = Sports, PBS but not usually when they want donations, Discovery History & sometimes news/politics. Coffee, eggs over easy & english muffin.

For fun

Golf mainly, have other interests walking/running, tennis, Playing sports with my youngest.

Last read

Now reading Arguably, by Christopher Hitchens Devil at My Heels All the Devils are Here Atlantic Monthly



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I manage a regional office of a company that sells and services 401(k) plans.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Name is Norwegian but a mix of other European countries. Born in Nebraska, attended U. of Nebraska. Came to California as a guest of the USMC and am happy to be a part of both organizations.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in a higher power, but don't know which religion the higher power believes in.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
University of Nebraska - USMC - San Diego State, BA