Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Barberton, OH, USA | Seeking men 26-32 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Yesterday is history. Tomorrow is your future. Today is your life. Live it.

In her own words

I am Jessica ... but you can call me Jess ;) Thought it was time to see what's out there. 2013 is my "yes" year so I am taking advantage of every new experience and adventure. So why not? Cross this off of the bucketlist. I am an energetic, free spirt, in love with life ... kind of woman. My favorite thing in the world is to laugh and be weird/random.. ;) I love having fun and am always game for a road trip! I can be your best friend and biggest supporter, but if you do me wrong, I'm done. I have no time for games/drama. **Things I love: Family, friends, my job and amazing team I work with, the elderly, helping families, learning something new, having heart to hearts, being happy, music..... all kinds .... especially house. :-) .... concerts, events, dancing, traveling, meeting new people .... I could go on and on...... if you want to know more ....just ask :-) xoxoxo **I am looking for someone who is successful, has personal/ career goals, knows what they want, and how to make the most out of any situation. Confidence is sexy and so is intelligence. Plus they have to have a personality. A great personality is number 1 in my book. :-) Lets decide to take a long wknd trip to Chicago/ New York ...on Thursday, and make it happen. No planning ...just in the moment fun! **We only get one shot at this thing called life let's do it up, make it beautiful, and when all else fails ....just say Yolo!!! ;) ..:-) .now I'm really kidding :-)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

Cleveland is the city I love. West 6, Ohio City. I will live in Chicago one the big city, bright lights.! I also love hole in the wall low key spots. PIB and beaches.

Favorite things

Anything Italian, anything that gets my blood racing, positive energy. The elderly population, Alzheimer's and Dementia research. Makeup and beauty products. A good dirty martini. Vacations. 3 day weekends. House music. :-) dancing.

For fun

Love to be busy ... traveling, shopping, dancing, going out, concerts, plays, musicals , really anything. Gym, sporting events, swimming, bonfires, tailgating. I like to stay in and catch up on my dvr. Movies, dinner and cuddling. ;)

Last read

50 shades of Grey, Cosmo magazine, and a sales training manual.... are all on my nightstand at the moment. Gotta have variety. The 36 Hour Day, Catching Fire, The Fault In Our Stars.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Admissions and Marketing Director for a nursing home.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Italian and English :-)
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Still in school. Will finish with a degree in Marketing.