Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Pompano Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-36 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Life Without a Soundtrack is Meaningless

In his own words

I'm a very laid back person who knows how to laugh and have fun. I enjoy doing extreme sports such as surfing and wakeboarding, but I can also enjoy a night out, or just stay at home and cook/bbq a good dinner and watch a movie. My dogs are an important part of my life right now. I take them to professional sport training (SCHUTZHUND/IPO) and other outdoor fun . I love animals and have always had a sweet spot for them. If you love dogs we'll get along great. The most important thing I believe is to just have something you love to do in life (A Passion or hobby). Right now, its dog training for me! My friends would describe as intelligent, funny, sarcastic, caring, giving, and never pessimistic! I'm looking for someone who is relaxed and sure of who they are, knows how to have fun, laugh, and enjoy life. Also, family should be important to you. I suppose it's difficult to describe the exact person you're looking for. I can only say I want to be best friends. :) I listen to punk, Reggae, rock, indie, folk, jazz, instrumental... (Tokyo Police Club, Arcade Fire, My Morning Jacket, Wilco, Social Distortion, Andrew Bird, the Anniversary........)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise


I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

German Shepherd Belgian Malinois

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've lived in Puerto Rico. Traveled to Costa Rica, and South America. I have always wanted to go to Europe for a month or two, Australia, New Zealand.

Favorite things

Indie/Groundbreaking Music. Shows/Concerts. Author's include: Chuck Klosterman, Charles Bukowski, Hunter Thompson, etc.

For fun

I love to: Play guitar, surf, read, wakeboard, soccer, hit the beach, mountain bike, Hang with my dogs (Tally, Yuda, Fifa), Read, coffee, cook, barbecue, movies, cooking

Last read

Kingdom of Fear by Hunter S. Thompson Ham on Rye by Charles Bukowski



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
U.S.Coast Guard/Dog Trainer
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Scottish & German
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Almost have my B.S. in Aeronautical Engineering