Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
My main desire? To meet someone interesting.

In his own words

I think I'm interesting. There, I said it. I realize that sounds overconfident, but I don't necessarily mean I'm great; I just mean I'm interesting. I've been a lot of places, I've done a lot of things, and I've got a lot of stories to tell. Of course, sometimes this means I talk too much (feel free to tell me to cool it if I start to), but at least it means I've usually got something to say. If you want to know my vital stats, you can look at my profile; I won't reiterate it all here. As far as what I'm looking for, I'd be lying if I said I knew exactly, but I'm looking for someone else who is, well, interesting. Not just interesting, though, but interested, interested in going new places, learning new things, and sharing the things she knows about with me. There's a lot out there I'm ignorant of, and I would love for someone to show me some of it.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise


I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy dark bars and speakeasies, but I'm always interested in trying new things. Recently I've been to Bootie LA, a Roller Disco, and several Prohibition-themed bars.

Favorite things

I work in the video game industry, so I obviously enjoy those sorts of things, but I'm also super into both listening to and playing music, trying every sushi restaurant in the LA area, and at the risk of pretentiousness, live Shakespeare (Henry IV!)

For fun

I'll try just about anything once. When left to my own devices, I enjoy various forms of media, but I wish I could play indoor volleyball more often (not beach, though I like beach volleyball too). I also enjoy scuba diving when I get the chance.

Last read

1Q84 by Haruki Murakami. A strange tale of magical realism and alternate reality, and in some ways a little too far out there for its own good. However, Murakami's descriptions of 1980s Tokyo are incredibly vivid and compelling.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in research for a major video game company in Santa Monica.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Raised Episcopalian, but I haven't exactly been a churchgoer for a while.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree