Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Encino, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Where to next?

In his own words

Hello - thanks for popping in! I'll keep this short because I'd prefer to get to know someone the old fashioned way, through conversation... :) I'm an LA kid born and rasied in the San Fernando Valley, spent 4 years in San Diego going to college... mind-boggling how time flies. I hit the big 3-0 this year and I must say I'm satisfied with where I am at this point in my life and the direction I'm headed, so it's a great new chapter. It's funny how certain perspectives change literally over night when your 20's are in the rear-view, in a great way mind you. I'm looking to meet someone who would be the perfect compliment to me and my lifestyle which is fairly balanced with a healthy work schedule, two dogs, sporadic but not over-the-top traveling and commitment to fitness. Ideally she is someone who not only understands but lives a similar lifestyle. ;) Feel free to send me a message and ask away if you have any questions or can't resist my dazzling good looks :p, I'm happy to hear from ya! Jeff

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Two "babies"; Bailey, my red dobie, and Sarge, my lab-chow mutt from the pound, gotta love him.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite place by far for a number of reasons - Maui. Other amazing places i've been include Puerto Rico, Cancun, Alaska, Vancouver. Love eating out, big sushi fan, every so often hitting a club/lounge/bar, frequent Saples Center patron (Go Lakers!)


University of San Diego, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Family, exercise, laughing, overcoming challenges, meeting people, traveling, my career, helping those less fortunate, long hot showers, deep tissue massages, Kobe and the Lakers, camping, hiking, sports, winning sports and general happines

For fun

I love my job, so I suppose you could say, I work for fun? ;) I love being outside and staying active, playing with my dogs, spending time with friends and loved ones, body surfing, basketball, golf, bowling, yard work, dining out and taking trips.

Last read

Currently reading "The Leadership Challenge". I know, not overwhelmingly exciting, but a great read, and highly recommended!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
TV advertising, a very challenging, fun, rewarding industry.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Pops is Lebanese, mom is from good 'ol USA. East meets West, and here I am. :)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Graduated from the University of San Diego with a Bachelors in Business Administration, Emphasis in Marketing