Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 43-50 within 20 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Smart, Successful and a bit Sassy!

In her own words

I am easy going, successful, busy, fun, thoughtful, passionate, and compassionate and there are probably some more adjectives that I could throw in there but just can not seem to think of them right now. Also, sometimes a bit sassy, a bit silly. Not immature but I definitely try not to take life too seriously. My family and friends are very important to me and my daughter is the light of my life. I am not a fanatic about any one activity, sport, etc, but my stress-relief and hobby is definitely cooking (followed by time at the gym). I usually do not make the same thing twice as I enjoy trying new recipes and I am not afraid of trying something new out on anyone. If something is not good, well then I can just pour more wine or hope I have some ice cream in the freezer. Similar to my love of trying new recipes, I love new experiences as well. While I enjoy luxury hotels, fine dining and champagne; I also enjoy helping my my dad shovel pea gravel and I think some of the best food can can be found at a diner or a food truck. I am easy going and not a fanatic about any one thing; having said that, here are some of the things I do enjoy: spending time with my friends, drinks on the patio, movies, reading, dressing up or down, sporting events, traveling and eating at great restaurants. I enjoy the outdoors but would not sign up for a 5 day camping trip. I am athletically inclined and enjoy sports but you probably will not find me going down a black-diamond ski run. Actually, the last time I went skiing, I left the mountain with the help of the ski patrol and a torn ACL - whoops! I am looking for someone who makes me smile and laugh, that does not take themselves too seriously and knows the difference between confidence and arrogence. I am looking for someone who wants to spend time with me but also has their own friends and understands my commitments. And while I definitely enjoy doing things for people that are special to me, it's also nice to be on the receiving end. Final comments: - I am 5'3 and athletic and toned. If we meet in person, I hope your physcial appearance is the same as you describe in your profile - My most recent pics have been taken in the past 3 - 6 months - I am a Christian and would love to find someone that wants to join me in expanding my faith

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have been fortunate to travel to locations like Zimbabwe, Beijing, Tokyo, Sicily, Paris and I lived in London for a year. I would love to explore the Tuscany region as well as the upper East Coast of NA. Nothing like fresh lobster!

For fun

For fun, you can find me hanging out at a wine bar, restaurant with friends or casual dinner at my house perhaps playing cards. Tickets to a sporting event - I'm there. Outdoor festival in the Spring or Fall - awesome!

Last read

Wall Street Journal and Lake Austin Spa Cookbook



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral