Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Barrie, ON, CAN | Seeking men 35-55 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
No regrets, Life is to live and everything happens for a reason!!

In her own words

Hi, About me, I'm an independent girl who has her *hit together. I'm a loyal friend and partner and I expect the same. I'm looking for someone to "enhance" my life as I already have a pretty great life right now. I have a nearly adult son who is awesome, what parent doesn't say that about their child :). I have a good job, been with same company for 20 years in Sales and also have a Culinary role. I also have a small part time business that I hope one day will be my full time money maker :) I tell it like it is.. however I do know how to make it sound nice. I believe I'm a genuine nice person. I'm honest and caring and my friends say I'm a good listener and I'm good at seeing all sides to every situation. There is Always a positive in every negative! Having fun is extremely important to me. Life is far too short to be so serious all the time. I love anywhere in Muskoka and anywhere in the sunny south. I love animals and nature. I have a very big 12 yr old PB black German Sheppard who still thinks he's a teenager and keeps me entertained. I like cats too but sadly my dog does not.. I love to golf and try to get out as much as possible. I'm hoping to have a chance to get away on a mini golf vacation sometime soon. I am not perfect and don't pretend to be and I'm not looking for "Mr Perfect" either. We all have our faults, it's admitting them that can be hard. ps... Please don't email,wink or whatever, if you don't even have a picture posted! Get someone to take a nice picture and post it !! HAGD and smile !

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Swimming




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere warm at this point :)

Favorite things

Like all kinds of shows. Anything on HGTV, to Big Bang and Revolution, Dragon's Den. Like to design/create. I have a small pt business that requires creativity.

For fun

Love finding new interesting shops or going for a drive to a new town to explore. Golfing is my favourite spot to do. Visiting friends is important and I always have fun!

Last read

Dean Koontz, one of my favs



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference