Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Grand Terrace, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 50 miles of Newport Beach, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi. I'm nice, I'm smart, I'm fun. I like to do all sorts of things, read my profile if I intrigue you.

In his own words

Hmmm, where to start. I'm fun, easy going and serious all in one person. I love to laugh. I love to relax. I love a sense of humor in other people. I like to think I'm someone who is serious about life but doesn't take it too seriously. If that makes any sense... I cannot express how much I appreciate people who are real. Too many fake people out there. Too many people who expect others to know them when they don't know themselves at all. I love life. I'm a positive and optimistic person. I tend to look at strangers as friends. I like watching the UFC stuff(MMA fights). I'm open to new things in my life as well. I rock at country two-step and swing dancing. I can even do a handful of the line-dances. I'm confident and I'm humble. I try to look at the good intentions of others, particularly when mistakes are made. I believe in God. I love sarcasm. I like dinner out, people watching and good conversation. I enjoy drinking wine or beer with friends or someone im interested in.. I really enjoy spending time with someone who is special to me, whatever we're doing. It really prolly doesn't matter what we do if the person is someone I like. I like people I like and can do most anything with them. On my own, I like beach stuff, reading, watching movies, working on the yard, dancing, boxing and jiu-jitsu, music and spending time with my 4 year old daughter. She's beautiful and smart. I love to know why people do things. I think it's important for people to keep learning through their entire life. I have a good career, I work hard and play hard. I'm an avid reader and enjoy reading before I crash out each night. I love God and I follow Jesus the best I know how. I make a ton of mistakes. That's all no duh.. I guess I'm looking for someone who like me isn't perfect but trying to better themselves. For me attraction begins on the physical level. If there is that attraction then the following is what I think I want in a woman. I'm looking for someone who believes in God and is A kind woman. Everyone reading this is probably like, "no duh"... An affectionate woman. I love affection. I mean, I don't want someone hanging on me 24/7 or trying to prove something in public but I love a woman's physical touch and caress. A woman who enjoys conversation and ultimately is looking for something deeper than just surface level conversations and life. I'm not looking for the girl who at the end of the day regularly says that things are "fine". I'm looking for a woman who communicates her thoughts and feelings, even if they don't have the perfect words.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Other types of exercise

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like the beach. I like the mountains.


Hartnell College, Salinas, CA

Favorite things

I enjoy most music, as long as it's good music. Mostly rock music and country music, some classical, some rap. I like to put on and let it go. Lately I've been watching the HBO series Game of Thrones and Sons of Anarchy.

For fun

Read books, Movies, build things, I enjoy spending time doing most anything if it's someone who's company I enjoy.

Last read

John Grisham and Robin Hobb



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference