Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Mount Royal, NJ, USA | Seeking men 33-46 within 50 miles of Middle City West, PA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Down to Earth Sweetheart!!

In her own words

Hi to all you eligible bachelors out there!!! Thanks for taking the time to check out my profile. If you are reading this than my winning smile must have caught your attention- haha. Now comes the hard part, describing all my wonderful qualities with only 3000 characters!! Hopefully you have realized that I'm just kidding; I do love making people laugh so hopefully this has brought the hint of a smile to your face. If you asked my friends and family to describe me the first thing they would say would be that I have a genuinely good heart and am one of the sweetest people they know. Intelligent, classy, fun loving and a big kid at heart. I love getting dressed up and enjoying an elegant evening on the town or am just as happy throwing on a pair of jeans and grabbing a quick bite before catching a good movie, a Phillies game, or playing some mini golf. Of course staying in just relaxing is always fun too. I enjoy staying active playing tennis, softball, taking walks on the boardwalk or even better the beach!! A few of my cousin's have recently taken up bike riding and have become quite addicted to it so I'm looking into getting a bike and finding out what I've been missing!! Like most people, I love to travel, however don't seem to get enough vacation time to travel as often as I would like. I have been very fortunate as my job has provided me the opportunity to travel to Australia for two months, Japan, and most recently Paris. I love going to the Caribbean and relaxing on a beautiful beach, but absolutely love to sight see when I'm on vacation. Some things that bring a smile to my face: doing something nice for my man and the smile that brings to his face! Witnessing the sheer joy a dog gets from a car ride when the wind hits their face at 50 miles an hour. A decadent dessert or anything chocolate. A beautiful sunset, an amazing fireworks display, my latest bargain purchase, a good cup of coffee, and most importantly spending time with my loved ones. At first I wasn't crazy about the idea of on-line dating (which I'm sure is how many of us on here feel) however I realized that this gives me the opportunity to meet new people that I might not ordinarily meet in my everyday life because I'm busy with work or life in general. So it is actually kind of exciting when you think about it, I mean who doesn't like meeting new people?? I am truly blessed with a wonderful family and great friends and enjoy spending time with them whenever I can. Family is very important to me and I hope I can find someone who feels the same. So if you have made it this far and your eyes have not completely glazed over yet, you might be thinking am I the kind of guy this amazingly great catch is looking for?? Well I won't keep you in suspense any longer. Most importantly I am looking for a guy with a genuinely good heart who is kind and treats others with respect. A hopeless romantic is a definite plus!! I love a guy who is athletic and enjoys being active. Someone who is intelligent, down to earth, and a great sense of humor and a fabulous smile will definitely get my attention. And if you tend to have a bit of a goofy side, that is great because there is nothing better than laughing together or something stupid or silly!! I value spending time together as a couple but enjoy having some freedom to do things on my own with friends and family. I'm looking for someone who shares some of my same interests, but who can also introduce me to new things as well. If you like to cook and would like to turn an avid baker into a master chef - I'm definitely up for the challenge. Well, I just made it with 300 characters to spare. There are many more interesting things to learn about me so if you are interested, send me an e-mail or a wink I would love to hear from you. Take care and best of luck to you in your search!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I have such a soft spot in my heart for dogs. When they look at me with those big brown eyes, I can't help but smile!!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Love going to the shore, catching a show in NYC, visiting family in San Fran, cruising the Caribbean.


Drexel University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Enjoy playing tennis, softball, weekend trips, bargain shopping, dining out and catching a Phillies game. I've recently developed an intense love for sushi and I have a huge sweet tooth, hence the love of baking. My favorite tv show is Glee!

For fun

Love spending time with family and friends, checking out new restaurants in the city, broadway shows, movies, and cathing a Phillies game or other sporting event. Oh yeah, and I love to bake!!

Last read

The last thing I read was an online article on MSN on what guys love most about women. Quite an interesting read!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm a CPA and currently work as an accounting manager for a firm in Center City.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral