Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Birmingham, MI, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles of Grand Rapids, MI

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I think people that know me well would...

In his own words

I think people that know me well would describe me as someone who has a good sense of humor, is fun, sarcastic, loving, honest, intelligent, optimistic, ambitious, kind, passionate, responsible, caring, hard working, and motivated (maybe I should google some more positive adjectives!). I enjoy my career and like to stay active outside of work... but can also take the time to relax when needed. I'm looking for someone who has a positive attitude, is generally just a happy person and smiles a lot... it's contagious! Someone who is fun to be around, likes to laugh, has a good sense of humor, has a big heart, is honest, smart, sweet, caring, spontaneous, affectionate and will be a good mother. Basically someone that I can just enjoy life with, have the white picket fence, 2.5 kids, and a golden retriever. In all honesty, physical attraction is also important, but all of the previous qualities definitely help to make someone more attractive.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I don't currently have any pets, but I love dogs! We had a golden retriever growing up and it was the best dog in the world! :)

Political views

Middle of the Road


Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI

Favorite things

Ice cream, my nieces and nephews, everything in the "For Fun" section. Music: Rock, rap, country, indie, folk, electronic, oldies, all depends on what kind of mood I'm in. TV: sports, comedy shows, history, science, some reality shows.

For fun

Hanging out w/ friends and family which could be anything from going to a sporting event, the beach, a concert, bowling, golfing, dinner, movies, playing cards, biking, camping, hiking, or a night out for some drinks.

Last read

Steve Jobs Biography and The House of Morgan.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Michigan State and a smaller school in Chicago for grad school.