Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

JLW423122

33 year old woman | Rochester, MN, USA | Seeking men 29-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The dashing knight on his white steed who was going to ride into my life and sweep me off my feet has apparently gotten lost in the forest.

In her own words

I love to laugh, including at myself! I value my family and small group of friends (my brother is the social butterfly of the family). I enjoy a lot of the simple things in life; clean sheets, a nice homemade dinner or a family BBQ. I'm not the type to always be out at the clubs anymore but I do like to try new restaurants. I joined this site for the same reasons some of you may have joined - busy schedule and that some friends or family have met good people on here. I just scored my dream job and relocated to Minnesota - yes, a Florida girl moving in the middle of winter to a state like Minnesota! I've been up here almost 3 months. I am looking for someone who is honest, can make me laugh and share some of my interests - but not all because then there would be nothing new to learn! A few tidbits about me: I sing in my car to really loud music. I like the toilet paper to come from the top of the roll. I love clean sheets right from the dryer. I don’t like seeds in my tomatoes. I'm a big fan of homemade lattes. I absolutely love being in the kitchen and cooking for family and friends. I used to want to be a big cat trainer and a make-up artist; but these are still passions of mine. I've changed my lifestyle for the better - a healthy lifestyle to allow me a healthy future (and it doesn't hurt that it's getting rid of some of the "non-essential" curves). A total of 75 lost so far!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I'm in a cat only building so I adopted two sister kittens. I've always grown up with animals and think I would be a different person had they not been around all my life. I plan to always have them around.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Can't go wrong with a good sports bar! The fancy martini bars are a fun place to people watch but I don't frequent them too often. I love hole in the wall restaurants.

College

Barry University, Miami Shores, FL

Favorite things

Always Sunny, Law and Order:CI and SVU, the Discovery and NatGeo Channels, and AFV. As far as music, I love it all, from Metallica, Brooks and Dunn, Johnny Cash, Adele, Alabama, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Maxwell, Sinatra to Beyonce.

For fun

Having the weekends free is a relatively new concept for me so I'm starting to enjoy activities again. Especially since the weather is starting to get nice, I'll be spending more time outside.

Last read

The last book I probably read was one of Chelsea Handler's books, hilarious! I used to read National Geographic magazines until my Grandmother's subscription finally expired.. The Red Queen and Stiff were good reads.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a Histotecnologist.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
From Scottish to American Indian, it's all in there!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Currently awaiting acceptance for a post-bac Histology Certificate program at Barry University. Finishing up a prerequisite this semester.