Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Pearland, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Easy going, but determined to meet someone special!

In his own words

I definitely consider myself to be old-fashioned and something of a romantic. I believe in being a gentleman at all times and can't think of anything better than being with someone who enjoys being doted upon from time to time. I enjoy most sports (mainly football, Red Raider for life!) and I love being outdoors. I haven't had much experience with water sports, but It's something I'd love to get into. I have a knack for photography and being creative and I've already begun mulling over some fun date ideas. I'm a dog person, and while I wouldn't ever get a cat myself, I wouldn't hold it against you for liking them. Cold and rainy beats hot and sunny most of the time for me, though a day at the beach is never an issue for me. Call me crazy, but I love going to Galveston to sit on the seawall or walk the beach. I recently took up doing Insanity and running and lost a substantial amount of weight because of it. I won't say I'm a fitness nut, but I'm getting better with exercising and dieting and I'm always up for trying something new. I think Cross-Fit is likely going to be my next venture...Thoughts? I do have a varied, but laid back sense of humor. Laughing is a must in my life and I'm a kid at heart, which means sometimes my humor can seem a bit sophomoric, but I promise my goal is to always put a smile on the faces of those around me. I'm a HUGE movie buff and enjoy all kinds of genres so movies are among my favorite past-times, in theaters or at home. If you're curious to learn anything else about me, feel free to send me a message and anyone who enjoys being truly appreciated and likes just the right kind of attention, hit me up!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Running

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

ANYTHING in Galveston is a good time to me. I haven't spent much time in midtown or the heights, but I'd like to see what they're all about.


Texas Tech University, Lubbock, TX

Favorite things

I recently discovered how amazing sushi is and I'm a huge BBQ lover. Cold, rainy weather, coffee, and a fire is my idea of a nice day, though sunny warm days with a cool breeze are equally good. I love experimenting with food and recipes.

For fun

My hobbies include photography, going to the beach, playing guitar, random drives, and going to all kinds of movies.

Last read

Inferno by Dan Brown



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I do run a photography business, but it's more of a part-time hobby than a full-time job.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral