Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Mableton, GA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Smile...It Makes The Soul Happy!!

In her own words

Hello, Welcome to my profile....created in Pittsburgh, Pa (Go Steelers!) half raised there & in Atlanta, Ga is my background in short. I have a Bachelor's Degree in Fine Arts with a minor in Communications. My career is a Graphic Artist for a major company. I had three scholorships in college: Basketball, Soccer & Trumpet. I am known as the funny, charisimatic, witty, charming, giving true friend who loves life. I am there for people, love animals & children. Laughing is my all time favorite emotion. While I love to travel, I also enjoy lazy days being romantic. Work hard, play hard is my game. Truth and trust is what I live by & how I like to build friendships & relationships that last a lifetime. The sexiest thing is trust. Communication & Team work stand the test of time. Wonderful loving relationships are based on best friends becoming lovers. What I look for in a man is quite simple......Friendship, Unconditional Love & Trust. A man with a great attitude who is easy going yet ready to be wild when the urge strikes to have fun is what intrigues me. Although people generally first judge a person's appearance....they may be disappointed to find out that is really all that person has to offer...that gets old & boring eventually....I know.......I must admit I tend to do the same yet have found that really getting to know a man who has a giving heart, a strong spirit a loving, gentle, nurturing yet somewhat protective soul, is what wins my heart. His mind, body, soul will click with mine & that deep passionate spark turns into an everlasting eternal flame of true love & the ultimate friendship.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

I love all animals and dogs are my favorite. I have a handsome Black Labrador Retriever & a beautiful Beagle / Jack Russell Mix.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Beaches, Mountains, Lakes, Hawaii, Pittsburgh, Travelling.......


University of South Carolina Aiken, Aiken, SC

Favorite things

Rock Roll, some Rap, Hip Hop, Trip Hop, Jazz, not really Country. Ray Donavan, House, The Closer, The Mentalist, Burn Notice, Absolutely Fabulous, Marvel movies, action comedy. Pizza, Wings, veal, steak, sushi, seafood, veggies, fruit, dark choc.

For fun

I love going to movies, going out to eat & cooking, art shows, concerts, excercising, swimming, watch sporting events, playing video games, playing cards & going to the beach. Chilling out is great too.........

Last read

An Open Heart by The Dalai Lama, The Untethered Soul, Fantasy Novels.....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am a Graphic Artist for a major corporation and it has been my career for several years. I grew up drawing mainly with pencil & paper. Releasing my soul through creativity makes me happy & peaceful. Now I am going to become a Web Designer.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Actually, I was born & half raised in Pittsburgh, Pa. & the rest of my childhood was in Atlanta, Ga. Mainly, I am Irish, then Italian & a little of some English, etc....
Faith: Christian / Catholic Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe in my faith & see God in nature. I go to Mass as it brings me peace & joy but am no holy roller. Just doing what I want as I am a free spirit.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral