Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking women 25-31 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I forgot my mantra

In his own words

I'm a Baltimore boy born and raised. I went to college in the Midwest and lived in New York before moving back home about four years ago. My life here in Baltimore pretty much revolves around my family (my two nieces in particular, 4 and 1) so finding someone who is equally family oriented is really important to me. I'm a full time graduate student and whatever non-family free time I have is devoted to hanging out with a good group of friends. Oh, and I spend a fair bit of time obsessing about the Ravens. Unfortunately I can't get into the whole craft beer thing, but I will gladly watch you drink one while I kill a Natty Boh. I do enjoy a decent glass of whiskey and listening to music the old fashioned way: with a turntable and a vinyl record. And I think the Ottobar is about as good as live music venues get. I watch way too much television although not nearly so much bad TV as I used to (I think I've finally outgrown the Real World...sad). If any of this sounds interesting or appealing to you and you want to find out more, you know how to get in touch. I know this whole online dating thing can be tricky but I'm really nice, I promise!

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I've been to Belize a few times and Vancouver is one of my favorite cities. The Scandinavian cities are next on my list of far away places to visit. In Baltimore I like a bunch of places in Fells and Mt. Vernon but I have favorites spots all over.


University of Wisconsin–Madison, Madison, WI

Favorite things

Books: Sacred Hunger, Freedom at Midnight, The Rack, King Hereafter Movies: Annie Hall, Adaptation, Exit Through the Gift Shop Music: Wye Oak, Beach House, Sea Wolf, The Band

For fun

I like to play tennis, read and binge on Netflix. Eating and drinking are also hobbies. The Ravens are not for fun though - they are serious business!

Last read

Currently reading Is Paris Burning



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference