Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 27-31 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
You only live once, but if you do it right, once is enough.” -Mae West

In her own words

I love to laugh and make others laugh. I am very close with my family, and my friendships are very important to me. I love talking about, watching and playing sports. I am entering my final semester of grad school at UM and will graduate with my master's in Sports Broadcast Journalism. At this point in my life, establishing career is my number one priority, but I am looking for someone who shares my interests, who I can get to know and spend time with. I am from a smallish town in Pennsylvania. I went to undergrad in Miami, then I lived in NYC for three years, and now I'm back in Miami. I love being so close to the Keys and like to vacation in Key West any free weekend I can. Things that make me smile: sunflowers, the beach, running, my dogs, trying new things, baking, a funny movie, a good joke, the smell of fall, meeting new people, accomplishing my goals, my friends and family, being outdoors. I'm very competitive when it comes to sports, and I just started playing golf this summer, so if you want to take me up on the links, let me know :) I am looking for someone who can make me laugh. I am a very silly and sarcastic person and hope to meet someone who can handle my sarcasm and give it back. I'm looking for someone who is genuine, honest and loyal. Someone who loves sports and being outdoors. Someone who likes to travel and try new things. Someone who is driven, ambitious and goal-oriented. It's important that you are close to your family and cherish your friendships. And someone who likes to have fun! :-)

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I've been fortunate enough to have travelled all over the world. My favorite places have been Italy, New Zealand and Thailand. I really hope to travel to South America and to Greece in the future.


University of Miami, Coral Gables, FL

For fun

I love going to sporting events, especially baseball and football games. I love to travel. I enjoy visiting museums, going out to eat, concerts and movies. I also love to bake any chance I get.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I am currently in the last year of my master's program studying Sports Broadcast Journalism at the University of Miami.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral