Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Lake Forest, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-27 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

What brings me to match? I have spent a lot of time trying to figure out what to put here, this is all new to me but I have had multiple friends try this website and have found wonderful people that they are now able to spend their time with, I want that! I am spontaneous and open minded to pretty much everything. I strive and continue to everyday to accomplish my goals that I have set for myself in life. It seems to be a never ending job trying to accomplish those goals ;-) The most important thing to me in life would be... My family I am honestly hoping to attract someone that is as passionate about things as I am. Someone who can just be them self no matter what, laugh, and enjoy the little times that mean the most. Able to stand up for what they believe in and show true passion within their character. I would have to best describe myself as: trustworthy, respectful, kind, genuine, understanding, very macho :-), athletic, professional with a little bit of kid in me at heart. I enjoy all kinds of sports, which is a major hobby of mine. I prefer more hands on things, no need to sit inside wasting a great day of beautiful weather! I am originally from Illinois and have only resided in the Orange County area close to 2 years. So site seeing and little trips learning where things are, are always a plus because I don't think you can know every place in Orange County. "Kudos to you if you do!" :) More about who I am hoping to attract: someone who is not afraid to approach me, or even take a chance (as in writing or showing some sort of interest). I am very "old school" when it comes to meeting, talking, and dating a women, but nonetheless times have changed and women should be able to feel comfortable about taking the first step and making themselves noticeable. I really do look forward for the chance to getting to know you for you! *Keep Calm and Chive On!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I do not have any pets as of right now. I love DOGS to be honest! Cats on the other hand I can deal with but not my favorite. For Horses its been my dream ever since I was younger to settle down own some land, and raise my own Horses!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots



Saddleback College, Mission Viejo, CA

Favorite things

I enjoy all kinds of food, to be specific my favorite would be Italian. I listen to all kinds of music, except for metal and heavy rock I feel that there is no point. I am a huge fan of Sons of Anarchy, Breaking Bad, Lost, and The Walking Dead.

For fun

I love catching a great movie, I love to eat :). I really am into fitness being healthy not only physically but mentally as well! My biggest thing for fun, no matter where I am is laughing and enjoying great company!

Last read

I try and read when I get the chance. Currently I have found more of a interest in biographies, memoirs, and personal encounters more than anything. I am intrigued by things that I can relate to.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student Student
I am a full time student, but on top of that I work at Saddleback College as well, It is all pretty much boring clerical work, answering phones, scheduling appointments, etc.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree