Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Acworth, GA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
I'll tell you later
I'm on the Internet! Aghh!

In his own words

I showed my online profile to some female friends the other day, and they completely made fun of it! They did not like my main profile pic; the comment was, "You have wires all over you!" I hadn't noticed that when I posted the thing. I tried to counter with a) it is a black and white photo, which gets total street cred, b) I'm wearing my Harris Tweed, which is my most favorite thing to do at work because The Doctor would wear it (and I'm pretty sure The Ladies love Brit sci-fi, although that Downton Abbey show has absolutely zero sci-fi appeal), and c) wires are awesome, because that's what robots have and there's nothing more awesome than robots! Yeah! In my spare time I like to rescue kittens from trees, return candy to babies who have experienced candy theft, and teach Portuguese to blind German shepherds. I have a huge weakness for freckles. Freckles, man. I just go nuts for those things. My interests are- everything. Anything that I haven't done before, or don't know about, or find frightening (but not Kathy Bates- she's obviously just too scary). Yep, as long as the situation has nothing at all to do with Kathy Bates in any way, I think it's neat.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I have Exotic Pets

I've had a box turtle named Dollar for most of my life! He has been putting up with my musical instruments, odd hours, poor eating habits, and failure to watch reality television for a very long time now.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Savannah, Chattanooga, Athens, VA Highlands, Atlanta Beltline, San Francisco, Space.


University of Georgia, Athens, GA

Favorite things

Music is my profession; favorite artists include the Beatles, Ben Folds, Radiohead, the Who, the Allman Bros, Sly and the Family Stone, Muse, Beethoven, Dvorak, Miles Davis. I also dig books and movies. Favorite TV = Walking Dead, Big Bang Theory

For fun

Movies, performances, and adventuring. Not into watching sports, but I like watching people who are watching sports.

Last read

Tons of grad school stuff, Walking Dead comics, Rolling Stone Magazine. Favorite authors are Christopher Moore, Orson Scott Card, and Mark Twain. I like ancient stuff (Homer, Gilgamesh, the Bible) too.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
High school band director, freelance drummer, ninja.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral