Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Mid Florida, FL, USA | Seeking women 30-49 within 30 miles of Orlando, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking to "actually" meet someone ;)

In his own words

I'm an outgoing, pretty easy going guy... I am a Paramedic having been in the medical field going on almost 10 years now (time goes by way too fast!). It's a job that really makes me whole. Just nothing more rewarding as having the privilege of responding to something as extreme as saving a life or as small as holding an elderly persons hand while putting a smile on their face where one seldemly exists...For ten years I still love the job and still believe it's both an honor and a privilege to serve. On a personal note, I consider myself pretty normal and sane..If I piqued your interest, shoot me a line.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Yes...I have a cat. She was my first patient actually. Found her at 5 weeks, blind with pneumonia... Restored her health and eyesight after 4 long months. Been my buddy ever since. 12 years later found my boy. Worse 100% and owns my heart...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Just moved back here from New Jersey after mom suffered a heart attack...was glad to be closer to family when needed. Mom thank God made a full recovery... Moved back to Orlando after living here for almost two years in the the area...

Favorite things

Helping people. Whether lives as a medic or helping people realize dreams launching a business or helping a small business guy stay afloat or even beat out the big guys.

For fun

I actually consider myself lucky to of finally found a career and business I find more as a hobby than a job. Def enjoy both. Still...break free a lot and do outdoors things. Not a big drinker. Would rather go rock climbing or mini golfing :)

Last read

I read multiple books at a time. Big web surfer junkie...basically will spend hours researching a topic. Love learning on the web (and my netbook!). Consistently read SEO and medical books for refreshing or expanding knowledge.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
911 Paramedic....Own a Wholesale distribution company selling various chemical oriented products, own a SEO business (just started with emphasis on building/revamping websites around seo for search result placement,
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm Caucasian.... lol ....100% Italian descent. 100% American born and bred. Can't say I'm as proud to be American as I was say 10 years ago, but we still live in a great country.
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I'm a strong believer in the ..."I believe what I believe, you believe what you believe" mentality so long as at the end of the day your not evil or sacrificing living things. Not a bible thumper. Believe all religions teach love, morals, values.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Schooling has very little to do with intelligence at the end of the day. Passion drives success. Education gives you the tools. Some of the brightest minds never completed high school. Just don't look for a job degreeless :) Start your own business;)