Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

JLOrtiz13

24 year old man | Carol City, FL, USA | Seeking women 20-26 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is good. But I know it could be better. I...

In his own words

Life is good. But I know it could be better. I have a great job helping people everyday, a fantastic network of friends and family to support me and spend time with, and I have plenty to do to keep me entertained. What is missing is a great woman to share it all with. Maybe you? To me, there’s nothing better than a lazy Sunday in the fall watching football. Comedy is essential in my life because I love to laugh (but really, who doesn’t?). I’m easygoing, friendly and hardly know a stranger. I have manners, know how to use them and am often described as a gentleman – I open car doors, bring you surprises, and treat you with respect. I like to be on the go, but I’m also content to stay at home. I make a killer PB and J, am a dedicated Fast and Furious fan, and admit without an ounce of shame that I can be very silly, even dorky. But the goal is to get you to laugh, and when I do, I consider that winning! While I love fun, I also know all about responsibility. I love my job as a police officer and I have plenty of ambition for climbing the career ladder. I treasure my family and spend time with them whenever I can. I’m that guy who always wants to know how others are doing. I am most attracted to girls who have warm personalities. My woman is someone who likes to be affectionate and who appreciates romance. She believes in honesty, adores her family – especially her siblings if she has them, and she’s not afraid of mine! I want someone I can hold, someone I can care about, and someone who will like me for me. Do you want the same?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Soccer, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Birds

I like Dogs, Other

I had some Rottweilers, but no longer have them. I can tell you the story.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy the menu at Sushi Maki, Sports Grill, and my grandma’s house! You’ll also find me frequently at Miami Lakes Ale House, The Funky Budah, the Wynwood Art District and Regal Cinema

College

Southern Adventist University, Collegedale, TN

Favorite things

Movies: Lucky Number Slevin and Robin Hood: Men in Tights; TV: How I Met Your Mother, Burn Notice, Scandal. Food: Hispanic and Chinese, sushi. Music: everything except hardcore and heavy metal.

For fun

Playing and watching sports: baseball, football, soccer and basketball. Building furniture by hand. Riding my motorcycle. Singing. Playing video games. Target practice at the gun range. Bass fishing. Time at the pool or the beach.

Last read

My favorite author is Edgar Allen Poe. I recently re-read The Raven.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
For the last year, I have worked as a police officer.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
I am Cuban and Puerto Rican, My mother’s side of my family immigrated from Cuba 20 years ago and my dad’s family came from Puerto Rico originally.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
My faith is an important part of who I am. Ideally, I would love to find someone who believes similarly to me, but it’s not an absolute requirement.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Swedish
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I attended college in Tennessee, then came home and earned my bachelor’s degree in business administration.