Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Osseo, MN, USA | Seeking women 29-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Shop S-mart

In his own words

I am a recently divorced father of 3 great kids and after some major changes in the past couple of years I find things are not always as you envision them being. I have learned that despite my age and all I have done, I am a work in progress. I am learning a new life and readying myself for further adventures. I am a long way from figuring it all out, but I do have a good head on my shoulders, family and friends, and a teenage daughter, who all keep me grounded in reality. I have a sarcastic sense of humor and enjoy being around people who can find enjoyment in just about anything. My hobbies sometimes consume me, but I want to do and experience new things in life as well as some I used to enjoy but fell out of touch with along the way. I am not looking for anything in particular I am just looking for someone I enjoy spending my time with. Someone who encourages me to try new things and is open to being encouraged by me in turn. Someone who understands my kids are my first priority and doesn't take it personally when their needs trump others. I have been in this state for a long time but have yet to really explore it and would like someone to show me the ropes in a sense. I do enjoy movies, dining, shopping and just having fun in general. I enjoy a wide range of things and am open to most anything. I want to be around people who enjoy life and all it has to offer. So if you're up for some fun, you know the question that 42 is the answer to, and you aren't ashamed of yelling out "Excelsior!" When the opportunity presents itself, drop me a line.

His interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Other

I want a pair of ferrets like in Beastmaster

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Volcanos, Hot Springs, haven't been to Hell yet but I have been told I am going there on more than one occassion..

Favorite things

Reading, Movies, Music and Games I have a wide spread interest in just about anything and I also enjoy collecting things, not like a hoarder but collections in general.

For fun

Free time, is there really such a thing. The weekends I spend with my kids are the best but when they aren't with me I'm open for most anything from hanging out with friends to hanging out at home, movies, going out to eat or just walking around.

Last read

A Memory of Light and Cold Days are two of the most recent books I have read but I'll read just about anything interesting. I love stories not for escapism but just because they are interesting.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Heavyset Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Other profession
I work in the Life Insurance Industry and have for the past 15 years now.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Other Spiritual but not religious
I have faith that if I work hard and do right by those I care for and care about me then I will have led a good life. Higher power, sure why not but my God does not require me to not eat meat every Friday for Lent to show my devotion.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college High school
Just began college again last year, working on an AA so good for me.