Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 25 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Let's see... I'm not very good at describing...

In his own words

Let's see... I'm not very good at describing myself, but here goes! I'm super laid back. I'm family-oriented -- very close with my siblings. I'm a huge baseball fan. Especially the Cleveland Indians, even though I've spent very little time in Cleveland (my dad was from there and I inherited his fandom). No, that doesn't mean I'm happy LeBron left. Though all else equal I do like when big name players sign with teams in smaller markets. I'm trying to jump on the Miami sports bandwagon now that I call it home. I'm also a Gators fan because I went to law school at UF. Trying new restaurants is one of my favorite things, and I eat out irresponsibly often. Always looking for good spots to check out! I like all music but probably listen to country the most when listening to the radio. I exercise a few times a week, but I never stop myself from kicking back with a few beers. I'm an introvert and I think I have an old soul. (Please don't mistake those labels for boring or antisocial.) I like bars, not clubs. I'm more of a few-good-friends type person than a many-acquaintances type person. I think I'm an honest and level-headed guy. I'm looking for a girl who is smart, ambitious, grounded and down to earth, family-oriented, fun (but also serious about whatever it is she's passionate about), and who won't mind that I work like a crazy person.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

No pets allowed where I'm living, but I'm a dog person. I have a dog, Sally (she's a mix pitbull and something), I consider mine that lives with my mom and brother in Boca. She is old and out of shape from years of gorging herself on table food.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Seeing the people I care about happy; when good things happen to me that required no effort on my part; Photoshopping friends into funny pictures; when the elevator doesn't stop before it reaches my floor; feta cheese

For fun

Indians baseball, fantasy sports, learning, movies, T.V. (GOT, Dexter, Breaking Bad, Homeland, House of Cards, The Americans, The Walking Dead), quoting Anchorman and The Room, trying new restaurants

Last read

The Road, Crime and Punishment, The Stranger, In Cold Blood



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Lawyer in the Brickell area.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to BU for undergrad and went to UF for law school.