Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Cherry Hill, NJ, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am looking for someone who is happy, dependable, & who could be my best friend. I am interested in having a career and time to enjoy life.

In her own words

I am a warm, friendly, outgoing, honest person. I try to lead a healthy lifestyle by eating healthy foods, running, and taking classes like zumba. I love spending time outdoors especially at the beach. I am close to my family but also enjoy spending time with friends. I have been a dentist for almost 5 years now. I have two part time jobs, one at a private practice and one a a community health clinic. I enjoy reading and like to learn new things. In fact, I'm trying to learn Spanish at work because many of my patients at the clinic speak only Spanish. I bought a condo about a year ago and I'm having fun decorating it. I am not very religious. I recently adopted a cat who belonged to my neighbor who passed away. I am looking for someone who is caring, happy, and friendly. I am interested in a man who is passionate about his career but is able to balance work and life. I want someone who leads an active lifestyle and is trustworthy.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I have a cat named Kizzy.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like to vacation in the south especially at beach destinations.


Villanova University, Villanova, PA

Favorite things

Favorite TV shows: Parks and Rec, True Blood, Arrested Development Favorite Movies: Bridesmaids, The Notebook, Gone with the Wind Favorite types of food: Italian, Chinese, Thai, Indian, sushi

For fun

movies, beach, travel, outdoor activities, Phillies games, Nova basketball games

Last read

I am currently reading "The Hunger Games." I enjoy reading and I listen to books on tape while I commute to work.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a dentist and I work at two diffferent offices. One office is a community health center where I mostly treat migrant farmers and the impoverished. The other office is a private practice.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from Villanova University for undergrad and Boston University for dental school