Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 70 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
This is my limit/This is yours - it takes time to break the code to the palace... Yours and mine. Destination: #buildingalegacy

In her own words

Brazen, giving and goal-oriented... I am an original Georgia Peach that has lived in south Florida and NYC. Ideally, I'm hopeful for authentic conversation and organic relationships to blossom from this experience. But truly, the connection is where I expect to spend my time. I’ll pass on the esoteric demonstration of my writing ability and simply say… there’s room. Room for : 1. Dialogue. 2. Silly moments. 3. Road trips (and flights, long and short). 4. Epic “firsts” together. 5. Learning [and unlearning]. 6. Prayer. 7. 8. 9. 10. 11. 12. If I could finish writing this list by myself, I likely would have used my subscription for a trip to the thrift store. I'm creative, it could have gone long way:) … The list is open [for a reason] and I’m interested in trying a new approach. So, here I am… What do you have room for? Thanks for taking a moment to view my profile.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.

Favorite hot spots

Professionally I spend a lot of time traveling within a geographic region; when time allows, I love to add in "personal adventure"- shopping, local attractions and catching up with friends... just to name a few...

Favorite things

Low Key: tailgating, outdoor festivals and parks A Step Up: winery tour, Virtual DJ (I'm such an amateur; but my taste is amazing). I'm focused: repurposing a piece of furniture, at the textile store or working a basketball camp

For fun

My BLOG and ETSY online boutique = Hobby turned Hustle! I am the chief designer, author, curator and founder of a great online boutique. I'm often immersed in all of the moving parts.

Last read

"She Inc." and "A Thank You Economy"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other Black / African descent, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral