Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Greensburg, PA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 25 miles of Towson, MD

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Partying like a rockstar

In his own words

I can't say I am the best at anything, but I do my best at everything I do. I studied sociology and anthropology in college. I enjoy reading and like most love movies. I gravitate towards thrillers and crime drama (and of course like all guys enjoy action and sci-fi). I enjoy going to museums, cultural festivals, and dabble in drawing and sculpture. I also like hiking, roller skating, bowling, and would love to shoot pool again even though I do not have much experience with it. I enjoy good food, but am not much of a drinker. I am willing to try just about anything once (though I draw the line at anything that could cost me life, limb or land me in jail). I am an animal lover and currently my house is inhabited by one cat, one parrot, and two ferrets. I have traveled, and have been abroad to Mexico, France, Egypt, and Greece. I visited a lot of these places when I was younger and would love to revisit them now that I am older. I have a confession, I have embraced the dork side. I love "big bang theory" and yes Star Trek. However, I refuse to wear pointy ears or learn how to speak Klingon....( even I had to draw the line at dorkiness somewhere). I am not particularly obsessed with trends or designer labels. If it's clean, without holes and goes well with jeans.... that's me.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!


My cat is an all black female, rescued her from the street.

Favorite hot spots

I've been to and would like revisit, Alaska, Egypt, and Greece one day. I also enjoy Baltimore's Inner Harbor and Fells Point.


Goucher College, Baltimore, MD



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Small Business Shareholder
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
my mother is a Polish Catholic and my father is a German Jew, and I am of Korean origin. I'm sure you've already guessed, but just in case you haven't, I'm very confused (I think it goes without saying I'm adopted).
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Studied Sociology & Anthropology