Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Longwood, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Intellectual who needs stimulation.

In his own words

Greetings, Let me introduce myself. I am relatively shy and an introvert. I come off as formal at first with a dry sense of humor, but am actually fun when I let my shields down. I am on this site looking for Mrs. Right because I do believe in true love, despite my recent divorce. I just now know that I need to keep looking for her at this stage of my life. I have an 8-year-old son who lives with me some of the time; he is the light of my life. He is smart and has a great sense of humor, which he gets from his Dad! LOL He is also adorable and sly, so he can pick up any woman anywhere he goes – unfortunately that skill skipped a generation and I must use the services of this site. Now if I have not had you running for the hills, let me try to explain who I am… I enjoy biking and I use to ride regularly. I used to play soccer, and am looking to get back into a league. I am currently taking Karate, but like Po from Kung Fu Panda, I believe I am a level 0. I like board games and puzzles. I also like reading; that kind of goes with the introvert thing. ;o While I enjoy curling up with a good book and losing myself in its story; I also enjoy exploring the world and seeing what there is to see just because it is there. I have been fortunate enough to personally visit several places around the world and want to see and explore more. I have jumped out of an airplane (despite it still being functional) and went deep water scuba diving a week later, all with encouragement from friends (at least I hope they were friends and not secretly plotting to dispose of me). This is all to say, that while I may have introvert tendencies and am quite formal at times – I am willing and able to break out of my "shell" with the right companion. I love eating good food and am very open to new types of cuisine. I am willing to try anything, at least once. I just wish my cooking skills equaled by cullet, but at least I still try and have fun while in the kitchen. Really, I just like food in general, which you could never tell by my size :-P Please be advised that I am an attorney - but I’m still a nice person! I am a transactional attorney; this means I engage in asset protection strategies, assist businesses with their corporate compliance, prepare estate plans, and conduct commercial and residential real estate closings. In essence, I am the opposite of those guys on any lawyer TV show you’ve ever seen. I am looking for someone to share their life adventure with me, to appreciate my bad/good sense of humor, and allow me to escape the confines of my introvert mind. I am old fashioned at heart, but have a playful mind. As I said, I do believe in true love, but I think it does take time to develop. Therefore, if you are still reading this and have an interest, then please send me a note. In the worse case scenario, we are not a perfect match, but maybe we can still be friends. Thank you!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Martial arts, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Coffee shops, restaurants, my couch with a good book or movie.


University of Miami, Coral Gables, FL

For fun

I enjoy many things from amusement parks, books, the beach, video games, parks, movies and everything in between. I love to explore and try new things but enjoy it more with friends and great conversations.

Last read

Percy Jackson - both series (had to listen to something while in the car) and have several open books on the night stand, depending on my mood before going to bed.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
I am a transactional attorney. I engage in asset protection strategies and business law, prepare estate plans, and conduct commercial and residential real estate closings - basically I am the opposite of what you see on TV.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral