Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Shakopee, MN, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I want what I want

In his own words

I am a "do it yourself" type of guy. One day (hopefully sooner than later) I want to build my own house.I don't want to live in the city or in a typical neighborhood with house after house next to each other. I'm only 22 but very mature and independent for my age. I have a great job where I do very well at. I'm very adventurous and enjoy tryng new things. I'm always looking for something to stay busy. I'm very easy to get along with and i am very laid back. I never thought i would do something like this but I work 50-70 hours a week and find it hard to meet new poelpe. Even though I work a lot, I don't let it get in the way of fun! I'm a big motorcycle and car guy. One of my hobbies is buying crashed bikes, fixing them, and reselling them. I played hockey through high school and still enjoy playing when I have time. I want someone who is just as spontaneous as I am and outgoing. Someone who likes to go out and try new things, but also doesn't mind staying in and relaxing every once in awhile. I workout almost every day so it would be a plus to find someone I could go to the gym with. I want a girl who is a little wild. Who won't hesitate when I say we're going skydiving, or going for a ride on my bike. I know what I want in life. I have a great job, awsome family and friends! Now I just need someone to share my life with. It's hard to try and explain who I am on a computer, so if you're interested I'd rather meet in person that try getting to know each other through email.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Snowboarding in Colorado is one of my favorite hot spots in the winter. Hanging out on the lake in the summer

Favorite things

Favorite type of music is rock. Hobbies include hockey, snowboarding, motorcycles and cars.

For fun

Anything can be fun if its with the right person!

Last read

I don't have much time to read but when I do it is usually a magazine about motorcycles.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree
Degree in Electrical Linework and also in Business Entrepreneurship