Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Colorado Springs, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Every 60 seconds you spend upset is a minute of happiness you will never get back

In her own words

I am originally from Connecticut and have also lived in North Carolina, Georgia, Florida, Texas, and I have lived here in Colorado for 7 years. I love it here and find the mountains and scenery here very breath taking and peaceful. I am very outgoing, spontaneous, and energetic. I love to go out and have a good time but also sometimes I enjoy staying at home and making it a block buster or red box night. I love art and music. Live concerts are a blast as well as watching local bands. I love the outdoors and will get down and dirty and go hiking, camping, fishing, four wheeling etc. I am not a prissy girl. I am not shy at all. At times I can be too blunt but I mean no harm, I just tell it like it is. I am a very kind hearted loving and caring woman. I love like I have never been hurt, live like there is no tomorrow, trust like I have never been lied to, and dance like no one is watching. :) I love to laugh and have a great time no matter where I am, what I am doing, or who I am with. I try my best to live life to the fullest with no regrets. You cannot move on to your future if you live your life in the past. I am very laid back, easy breezy, and have a great sense of humor. I am not shy at all and I am known to make a fool out of myself and goof around to put a smile on someone's face. I am very sarcastic and a bit of a smart ass so please don't take offense. I do not deal with drama and do not have any time or tolerance for games. Life is too short to waste time with anyone who does not deserve the time of day. I can do bad by myself. I am looking for someone with common interests, characteristics, and goals. I would like to find someone who knows what they want and who is not afraid to go for it. Someone who is strong and independent and also knows who they are as a person. Someone who is also laid back and likes to laugh and have a great time with a good sense of humor. I am also looking for someone who I can have an intelligent conversation with. I am not trying to be harsh I am just being honest. I do not want a guy who is a stage 5 clinger, insecure, full of them self, or over baring. Confidence is a turn on but Cockiness is a turn off. If there is anything you would like to know just ask. :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have 1 kitten named Dakota :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hot Springs Estes Park Garden of The Gods Manitou Springs Ft. Walton Beach FL


Everest Online, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

Smiles, Laughs, Good Times, Good Food, Good Company, Good times, Warm Fuzzy Feelings, Butterflies in My Tummy, Sunsets, Rainbows, Breathtaking Scenary

For fun

I love movies, art, playing pool, bowling, camping, hiking, anything outdoors, concerts, music, comedy clubs, bbqs, warm weather, good friends, good company, good times :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I work in education
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference