Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Chandler, AZ, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Giving this a shot.

In his own words

My name is Justin. I hate these about me sections but here goes nothing. All I can be is me. I'm a guy with many passions in life. love sports. I love to learn new things. I'm always researching something. Music is my biggest passion. I love the feeling of escaping in the music I create or listen to. I enjoy live shows. I'm done with meeting girls in the club/bar. Loud music and drunk people stumbling all over the place is not my idea of fun. I'll go out on occasion but not every weekend. I love to travel, and want to visit more places and would like to have someone to explore with. I can actually cook and do it often. I'm a pretty funny guy whether I'm being goofy or witty. I'm always smiling and enjoying life. I believe in working smart, not hard. I'm ambitious. I'm always striving to be a positive influence for the youth players I coach. What am I looking? A woman to share life's thrills with. One who will take me as I am - the good and bad. What I’m looking for is a Good woman. My equal. My companion. Loyalty and communication are very improtant to me. I've been working out consistently for the last 5 years. I try to stay in shape and eat right. I'm not perfect by any means and I don't expect you to be. I'd like a woman who cares about herself , and has the intellect to hold an actual conversation. Beauty only goes so far in my book. I hope to hear from you. You miss 100% of the shots you don't take.

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Vegas, Irvine, CA. Colorado. ATL. Anywhere with water. I plan to visit, Egypt, France, Mediterranean, & Trinidad & Tobago.


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

Music with a point. Reading. Working out. Bike riding.

For fun

Movies. Music. Dance. Gym Sport events

Last read

The Secret, The Female Brain, The Book of Five Rings, Dash Club, L'Etranger, Divergent.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Production Control Specialist
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm part Creole, so seafood dishes are my favorite. with a little spice of course.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.S. Graphic Information Technology. Lean Six Sigma Black Belt Certification (In-Progress)