Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
People will forget what you said. People will forget what you did. But people will never forget how you made them feel

In her own words

I just moved to Houston for work and I'm looking forward to checking out all this city has to offer!!! I've been fortunate enough to have worked in Asia, the Middle East and Europe. All were amazing experiences both personally and professionally. I love to travel. The amount of growth that you experience when going outside of your comfort zone is astounding. I love trying new things. How do I know what I like if I've never experienced it? Some of my hobbies are sports, movies, music, reading, shopping, anything artsy. I love exploring new areas and trying new things. I enjoy having a bunch of very close friends. To me, you can tell a lot about a person by the friends they keep. I love laughing. I enjoy hanging out with people who can make me laugh and engage in a little witty banter with me. Sarcasm is a definite plus! People's random acts of kindness make me smile. I'm attracted to kind hearted people who try to do good in the world. Honesty is a very important attribute in a person to me. I like people who are passionate about the things that they do. I enjoy people who can hold their own in an intelligent conversation. I also really enjoy art and music, of almost any kind. I'm looking for someone who is interested in growing and learning as a person; someone with a kind heart. I'm also attracted to people who think outside of the box. New and creative ideas inspire me.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Just moved to Houston. So far I'm loving the mid-town and downtown areas! Other places in the USA: Austin, New York, Denver, Boulder International: South Africa, Croatia, Bali, Oman


Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University, Blacksburg, VA

Favorite things

Deep conversations Meaningful connections Self discovery and continual growth Music: Bon Iver, Gotye, OneRepublic, The Lumineers, Beyonce, Mumford & Sons, Luke Bryan, Lily Allen, Lorde, Dave Matthews Band, The Shins, Rihanna, The Beatles

For fun

I love museums, concerts and new adventures. I've skydived, flew a plane & went bungee jumping on whim in Croatia. I love music and being anywhere with those people who are close to me. It doesn't matter what we are doing as long as we are together!

Last read

Zooey and Franny by JD Salinger. I also love John Grisham books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
A mix of engineering and sales within the oil industry
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Was raised Catholic - which is my foundation. Currently exploring a little deeper into my faith and other faiths. I belief that God is love. Beliefs are strongest after tested.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral