Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-44 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Reese Witherspoon look alike looking for a connection

In her own words

Hi there! Hmmm, so who do I want to meet? I am looking for someone who has a positive outlook and a taste for adventure with willingness to explore new terrain. Friends say that I am a mix of being highly energetic yet calm when needed so there is a good balance in my life personally and professionally. I am grateful that I have accomplished many personal goals in my life already and feel fulfilled in attaining them on a solo level. This means I am ready to carve out a new path with a partner in which we can merge our lives together to share our mutual hopes/dreams/goals. I like to exercise (yoga, hiking, rollerblading, stretching, dancing), read, play with my dog, attend cultural events and travel internationally. I am looking for someone who also likes a variety of activities (especially travel) and who loves the beach (my favorite!) I love tropical fruit. I love breakfast in bed, especially with a mocha in hand. I love the rain in LA because I know in a few days it will be sunny again. I love islands and beaches. I love spontaneous weekend getaways. I think it is really fun to try new activities, be it skydiving, caving or hiking. I also love relaxing as much as activity as I sometimes master the art of doing nothing on weekends I need to recharge. Moving back to LA last year (lived here for 5 years before) I am looking to find the right person as well expand my social circle, date, have fun, and hopefully it can lead to something more. You - motivated, attentive, funny, physically fit and emotionally available. I am very happy with my life - and hope you are too - lets have some fun! FYI, my last day of Match is April 13th so hope to hear from you before then.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have a 7 lb. bichonpoo whom I brought back from Argentina as a puppy. His name is Maxi (Maximiliano)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have traveled to over 55 countries - some favorites are Thailand, Turkey and Belize. I most recently traveled to Russia, Scandanavia and Bali. I love to go anywhere that is warm and tropical. I also love living in LA and exploring CA


University of Wisconsin–Madison, Madison, WI

Favorite things

The beach, anything outdoors, anything posh, too :), weekend getaways, Buenos Aires, the Mediterrean, Thailand, sunshine, exercise of all sorts, TV shows like Smash, 30 Rock or Curb Your Enthusiasm, foreign and American movies, art galleries

For fun

I am never bored - I like to exercise (yoga, rollerblading, hiking, intensive stretching), play with my dog, Maxi, go to the beach, take weekend getaway trips for fun, art shows, exploring, camping, etc, dance Argentine tango (2-3 times a week), etc

Last read

Me Talk Pretty One Day by David Sedaris, Book on Anatomy, Thrive Fitness, LA Weekly, if you can count that!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
General Manager for Regus Business Center located at the Santa Monica Yahoo center
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Eastern European mutt - Polish, Lithuanian, German, English
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
I attend Self Realization Fellowship as I like their beliefs and enjoy mediatation. I am open to try any spiritual or religious place.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA in Journalism and Communication Arts from UW-Madison