Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Pompano Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 29-37 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
What?! They didn't tell me I had to have a headline!

In her own words

I was born and raised in South Florida, so I love the water and anything to do with it. I grew up on boats and can't seem to stay away from the ocean. I am a genuine person, and would like to think I'm hilarious, but you would have to be the judge of that. I'm a light hearted person and I'm always looking to have fun... I would like to find someone who shares my same interests and passion for fun. I have an amazing group of friends who are ALMOST as funny as me. Wherever we end up, we always have a good time. I speak sarcasm fluently, so try not to take me too seriously... unless I'm being serious... and then good luck figuring that one out ;) Like I said, I am from South Florida, but my mom is a flight attendant so I've been pretty much everywhere... No place like home. I'm probably really not that funny. Great, now I'm doubting myself.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting




I have Dogs

I have a lab/pit rescue dog... she's amazing and her name is Luna.

Favorite hot spots

World of Beer, The Cove, Oceans 234, Kahunas, JB's, Arubas, Yardhouse

Favorite things

Step Brothers, Anchor Man, anything Will Ferrell, Ted, I love you man, Billy Madison, Dexter, Walking Dead, Girls, Kings of Leon, Metric, Jack Johnson, Chuck Palahniuk books, reggae... I'd say my music taste is pretty eclectic over all..

For fun

Boats and hoes? ... I don't know... beach, bars, sunshine, live music, not so live music... As long as I'm around good people, I don't really care where I am. I'm game to try just about anything once.

Last read

Kim Kardashian autobiography.. just kidding! I was going to buy the book "The Power of Positive Thinking"... but then i thought, what the hell good would that do?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work at a home inspection/restoration company and am the director of sales/marketing... along with being general office bitch. Coffee?
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school