Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Wilson, NC, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
To enjoy your life, you actually have to live it

In his own words

I am a hard-working teacher and trainer, I work long hours staying after school for all types of practices and games in high school athletics. I am interested in people who are serious & down to earth. I guess that you could describe me as a mix of introverted and extroverted, meaning that I like to hang out w/ my frieds and do the whole social scene, but I am just as happy reading a good book in front of the woodstove in winter. I am not interested in an ultra high-maintenance women who needs attention all the time, as my career takes a lot of my time. Really, I am looking for somebody to spend my free time with and live life. Being with someone special would make life more complete and happy, and I think fulfilling.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I was tricked into a cat by my cousin (a vet), I like all animals really, but w/ my busy schedule, a cat does make sense, as I often work late, and it wouldn't be fair to a dog to keep it inside/caged all the time.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like to travel, but a teachers salary isnt the most conducive to it. Ive been to Germany, Austria, & Switzerland, but mostly travel throughout the US. I end up going to Morehead City/Atlantic Beach quite often.


Barton College, Wilson, NC

Favorite things

I like country and classic rock music, I am a sucker for 80's music. I enjoy watching NCIS & Castle, but love the comedies like Big Bang Theory, HIMYM, etc...

For fun

I like to watch football during the season, am not a huge basketball fan, and absolutely love baseball. I like being outdoors and working on a project in my yard, or just sitting back in front of the firepit.

Last read

I just finished Killing Lincoln and have started Killing Kennedy. I like to read a lot, so I always have a book or two ready to read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a High School History Teacher and the Athletic First Responder for ALL athletic teams at my High School, so my hours at work can get a little crazy.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I'm pretty much half Irish and half German
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree