Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Asheville, NC, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Follow your heart, but take your brain with you.

In her own words

I have a dry sense of humor. I'm gregarious and a good communicator. I love to travel and do it as much as possible. I have been to 15 countries and 32 US states and would like to see more of the world. I love learning about other cultures and trying new foods. I am just as happy to go out as I am to stay in. I like to be goofy and want to be with someone who isn't uncomfortable being goofy. I am passionate about my family, music, culture, travel, human rights, and learning and hope to find someone with similar interests and values. Oh, and I just moved to Asheville at the end of June. Things I enjoy include: snuggling, traveling, NPR, being outside, Wes Anderson movies with Bill Murray, long conversations over good beer or wine, coffee, laying on a blanket in the park while holding hands, hiking, Christmas, feeling the wind in my hair when I ride a bicycle, pumpkin desserts, sleeping in, the original Star Wars trilogy, discussing politics, cityscapes, blue jeans, learning new words, mountain air, playing music with friends and family :-) Other favorite things: Music - The National, Grizzly Bear, SDRE, Animal Collective, Neutral Milk Hotel, Beirut, Mum, Yo Yo Ma, 80s pop, motown, afro-jazz TV - Arrested Development, 30 Rock, The Office, The Daily Show, The Colbert Report, travel channel, Seinfeld Food - Middle Eastern, Thai, Mexican, Vietnamese, Peruvian

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Sweden, Switzerland, Italy, Dublin-Ireland, London-England, and Portugal are my favorite international destinations. Charleston, Boston, Chicago, DC, and San Francisco are domestic favorites.

Favorite things

Apparently my favorite things take up more than the 250 character limit :-/

For fun

travel-international and domestic, trying new foods, drinking good beer or wine, museums, art, reading, hiking, seeing live music, anything cultural

Last read

"Strength in What Remains" by Tracy Kidder



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm a mix of Irish, Venezuelan, German, Mexican, and French-Canadian.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I would have liked a category between "agnostic" and "spiritual but not religious", but that wasn't an option so I chose "agnostic".
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My major was Anthropology with a minor in Religious Studies.