Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


59 year old woman | Naples, FL, USA | Seeking men 52-64 within 1500 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Classy, Fun, Passionate Woman.... Looking For A Classy, Fun, Passionate Man

In her own words

I have successfully made my move back to Naples, FL. and am very excited about the next chapter in my life. I have my Florida Real Estate License and fortunately, have been quite busy. Honestly, if you DO live in the Southwest Florida Area or at least part time or plan on moving here or visits quite often, that would be most desirable. I love the lifestyle of Naples, FL. Others and I think of myself as honest, fun, affectionate and flexible. I love to travel and enjoy the adventure of new places and meeting new people. I am quite comfortable in most social settings from cocktail to jeans. Honestly, I can enjoy almost anything with the right man. Not camping though, lol. I have two wonderful grown sons, a great family and friends that I enjoy spending time with. I am looking for a relationship that is filled with romance, passion, laughter and shared adventures and am ultimately interested in a committed relationship. Would love to hear all about you! PLEASE DO NOT CONTACT IF YOU DO NOT HAVE A RECENT PHOTO.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Naples, FL. Loved Italy, Greece, Monte Carlo, Caymans, Fortunately with my career, I have experienced many wonderful places. Always ready to experience new destinations.

Favorite things

Romance, health and fitness, warm winters, boating, enjoy almost all types of food, especially seafood, Italian, a great steak once in awhile and fine wines. Reading non fiction books. Honestly, can enjoy almost anything with the right man.

For fun

Keeping fit and healthy, the beach, dining out, red wine, cooking, entertaining, boating, sport events, concerts, movies, traveling, family gatherings, or just relaxing at home with my guy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Most important.... Florida State Realtor. Mainly in the Naples, Bonita Springs, Estero area. I enjoy helping clients find their desired Real Estate. I am also a Certified Private/Corporate Flight Attendant.
Income: $150,001+ $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference