Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Salisbury, MD, USA | Seeking women 19-24 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
I text people back really fast, so you know you can trust me.

In his own words

I just moved to the area and have no friends here! I'm a sweet guy with a sense of humor that doesn't require victims. I'm attending the university here in Salisbury and am working towards my bachelor's degree in media production. I'm a little shy but I really like to talk, if that makes any sense. I'm looking for someone who can appreciate good people - regardless if I'm a tad on the boring side, and has at least some interest in spirituality or philosophy (I sometimes like to get into big conversations about life). I didn't go to college right after high school but spent a few years working instead so I'm starting a little late, and it's weird. I got most of the debauchery out of my system so now I'm really serious about my education. I'm pretty light-hearted so I'm looking for someone who isn't uber-serious but is genuine. You know, not perfect - just be yourself. I like that. I sometimes give people the wrong impression - that I'm a jerk or something because I'm kind of quiet. As I start to open up, you'll notice a very funny person. I love telling really stupid jokes and having people laugh at my misfortunes. My friends call me a 'lunch box' because of this. I think humor is one of the deepest secrets to happiness.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Video games




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I don't really like clubs but I love concerts so I go to the DC venues. I don't really have 'spots' - if something sounds fun to me, I'm there.


Salisbury University, Salisbury, MD

Favorite things

Well I was raised on old school rap music so that holds a special place in my heart. I also enjoy classic rock (nothing real heavy), funk, and folk music. I love watching movies - pretty much anything.

For fun

I'm sort of boring - I enjoy movies, reading, and just talking. I like concerts and nature walks when I can.

Last read

Cosmos by Carl Sagan. I think space is so interesting - it really is the last frontier. I read a lot of textbooks so I don't always get to read what I want, but I prefer non-fiction.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference