Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Alexandria, VA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 in Virginia, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I enjoy talking about important things like Breaking Bad and Step Brothers

In his own words

I'm a laid back guy who likes to laugh and have fun. I'm easy going and like to make others laugh. I don't mind being made fun I myself, enjoy poking fun at others especially my close friends. I'm fairly in tune with the art of sarcasm. Having said all this, I am a mature individual and know when to be serious. I would like to be with someone has good sense of humor, is smart and fun. I'm pretty open to doing whatever (shows, concerts, baseball games, working out, travel). Faith and family are important to me. I love spending time with my nieces and nephews. If you love the movies Step Brothers and Anchorman...then we would definitely get along. I love sports, and I play softball in a couple Arlington leagues. I love all the DC area teams and the Orioles. Would love to go to Europe in the future. I'd love to check out Germany and Norway. Also, I know I have a lame mirror pic. Please don't judge my Zoolander photo too harshly. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Enjoy going out to LA and Vegas to see my brother, and of course going down to Myrtle Beach. Would love to go back to Seattle again. Also like getting to travel a bit for work.

Favorite things

Classic Rock, Punk, some hip hop, 80's, and 90's alt rock. Muse, Zeppelin, STP, Foo Fighters, MGMT, Band of Skulls..Movies:Clint Eastwood flicks,Die Hard, Pulp Fiction,Braveheart, Fightclub,Beerfest, Dumb and dumber, Hotrod,No Country for Old Men

For fun

Love going to the movies, baseball games, play softball, going to concerts when I can. Go out on the weekends. Pretty much anything fun.

Last read

Recently finished a book about the history of ESPN. Sounds boring, but it a lot of interesting gossip and anecdotes. Adam Carolla's "Not Taco Bell Material" was hilarious, I highly recommend.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Mostly German/Norwegian, and some Scottish, Irish, Swiss Anglo-Saxon mix
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, German, Norwegian, Swedish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral