Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Huntsville, AL, USA | Seeking women 24-37 within 120 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Good with kids, house broken, just looking for a good home

In his own words

It feels a little weird to be on here, but here it goes. (It is very hard to write about yourself!) A little about myself... First off, I am a devoted Christian, very active in my church, and am very passionate about it. That doesn't mean I'm perfect - just means that I realize I'm not. I don't see how people get by without Him. So, if you aren't a Christian, I'm probably not the guy for you, and that is fine. It's just how I roll, and it is very important to me. I have a very silly and goofy sense of humor. Every girl that I have dated have said my sense of humor was what attracted them to me - I have no way of knowing if they are telling the truth, but I will just assume they are :). I am a software engineer, but I'm not an absolute nerd. Music is a huge hobby of mine. I played trumpet throughout high school and college and was actually really good at it, but I haven't played in years (I would never have admitted that if I still played, of course! I'm also positive that my neighbors are glad I don't play anymore). I play guitar - I have a couple of them, and although I don't claim greatness at it, I'm not bad. I have friends and family in the music biz, so that has always kept my interest in music. I used to be really talented at drawing and art, but I haven't done any of that in a long time, sigh. I'm a huge, HUGE Bama fan - if they have a chess team, I'm a huge fan of it. It's that bad haha. I went to the University of Alabama for college, and it's been in my blood my entire life, so if that is a problem, you'll either get over it or convert ;) I am a very easy going guy - I am calm and patient to an absolute fault. I can find something to laugh about in most any situation. There is no ego problem with me, and I can laugh at all of my faults. There is also almost no temper with me, either. Friends and family have rarely, if ever, seen me angry. I refuse to be around people who want to argue or constantly cause drama. So if you like to constantly argue or cause drama, we would not be a good match. Been there, done that :( When it comes to dating, I'm very old-fashioned. Girls should never open doors! And I treat girls with the utmost respect. Kids love me (that's a selling point, right??). If you look at my pictures, the little girl is a friend's little girl that completely attaches herself to me when I'm around. She calls me "My Jamie" - Aww, I know. I haven't run into a kid that doesn't like me. Well, I said I wasn't good at talking about myself. If there is anything in this that intrigues you, let me know :) And I will admit that I am pretty picky, but not about stuff like looks. I just know what I want.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a little dachshund puppy that is high maintenance (she's a girl, after all ;) ). I had a golden retriever growing up named Choo Choo. Sweetest dog I've ever known.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Tuscaloosa :)


The University of Alabama, Tuscaloosa, AL

Favorite things

Friends, family, laughing at stuff, playing guitar, listening to great music, Alabama football, church, Jesus (most importantly), on and on and on

For fun

I love music, listening or playing. I used to be a really good trumpet player but haven't touched it in years (I'm sure my neighbors are appreciative). I am pretty decent on guitar and love to watch live music. Also, I'm a huge, HUGE Bama fan.

Last read

Probably something nonfiction or about history or the Bible, of course.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference