Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | South Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 23-30 within 15 miles of Boston, MA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
why hello there

In her own words

I moved here from Florida about a year ago. I kind of moved up here on a whim, so I am getting to see what New England has to offer. Oddly enough, most of my friends up here are from Florida, so I am looking to branch out a bit. I like to think I'm pretty down to earth, it takes a lot to make me angry. I love to laugh, have fun, pretty much make a fool of myself, and try not to take life too seriously. I am told that I can be rather witty at times, I think it is because I have red hair, but who knows. I am toddler teacher at a daycare, so I am a pretty patient person. I love my job and the kids, they give me some very funny stories. I love my family even though they are not the most typical bunch of people, but they are all back in Florida. I'm trying to get down there as much as I can. My friends are awesome and I can always depend on them for anything. I am always down to go to any sporting event. I am a big Florida State fan, so if FSU is playing, I will be watching the game somewhere. I must say I am not a Boston team fan. Go Dolphins, Go Rays, and Go Knicks. I am trying to get into hockey, it wasn't as big in Florida, but I like watching the games so far. What else should you know about me, I have 6 gnomes, I used to have a lot more, but I cut down. I often like to talk in random accents at a moments notice. I have conversations with my dog, it helps that he will howl back at me. His name is Winston and is a basset hound. I am a terrible singer, but I will sing any song as if I can hit every note perfectly. I've never broken a bone or had stitches which astounds me. I can ski, snowboard, wakeboard, and surf, but I am terrible at rollerblading. I love the beach, but I refuse to get in the water up here, way too cold. I think that is enough random facts about me for the moment, anything else you want to know, just ask. By the way my name is Jackie

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs

I have a Basset hound named Winston. He is pretty awesome if I do say so myself. I also have a cat, Humphrey. They are an interesting duo.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Australia, Ireland, the beach, Colorado, St. Petersburg, Tallahassee during football season, Southie, the North End,


Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

True Blood, Dexter, red wine, Italian food, any food for the matter, Doak Campbell Stadium, a cold beer on the beach, driving with the doors off, laughing, Jameson, impromptu dance sessions with friends...

For fun

Going to the Beach, Movies, Skiing, snowboarding, going for runs,Walking my Dog, spending time with friends. Watching football, especially college football, Go Seminoles. I like the NFL, but I am a Dolphins fan so that usually ends in disappointment

Last read

I've been reading as much as I can in between work and life.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral