Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Cedar Park, TX, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is short so be happy and lets travel the world!

In his own words

I am a true southern gentleman and entrepreneur traveling the world. I've seen two wars as a soldier and so much love as a traveler. Four continents later Im still looking for new friends and travel companions so lets get to know each other and make life happen. Im licensed to skydive, S.C.U.B.A., cage fight, and make smores. That last one is my favorite. ;) Ive gone from the military to the Private Executive Security sector in the last few years. This career choice has made me a quiet professional at work and a joker at home. I love to cook and entertain friends a lot but l enjoy a quiet night of movies and cuddling even more. My friends and I are drama free, absolute foodies, and adventure nuts, always willing to put out a warm hand to a stranger. Im independently wealthy and am searching for a woman who has her life together, knows what she wants and needs, and isn't afraid to step outside of her comfort zone in the name of adventure. More than anything else, I just want someone to meet my passion and kindness while traveling and experiencing this wonderful life. Stuck up "pretty girls" drive me crazy so If you aren't willing to be a decent person or like to date dude bros in hopes of changing them, take that drama somewhere else. I'm currently back and forth to Afghanistan for business but message me anytime, I'm never to busy to be nice.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

Favorite hot spots

Austin and Houston have world class, though very different food scenes. I dive into them both as often as possible. I try to go to several concerts a year and that is easy to do in Austin. Been to New Zealand, Ireland, Australia, Europe, and Africa.

Favorite things

Cooking, adventure sports, concerts, SCUBA, Skydiving, reading, ceramics, traveling Above all else is family and friends. I go the extra mile for them and just hope that my friends do too.

For fun

Camping with friends(not just because I have gear enough for 6), cooking(working on opening a gourmet sandwich shop), road trips, skydiving, kayaking, ceramics(freehand mostly) and adventure racing, to name a few.

Last read

Latest two books were Don Quixote by Miguel de Cervantes and Furies of Calderon by Jim Butcher.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $150,001+ $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference