Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Toronto, ON, CAN | Seeking men 29-45 within 15 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
East Indian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'4" (163cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
From Small Beginnings come Great things!!

In her own words

I'm a 30-something, professional/entrepreneur, quirky, adventuresome, trendy and very social. I'm looking to meets some new and interesting people. I believe in friends first and have a 3 date rule...meaning I won't waste your time and if I don't feel any connection by date #3. I'm not a couch potato and will not date anyone who is! If you are a skier or snowboarder and entrepreneur this is a bonus! Also, I am quite modern and independent....if you live at home with your parents still I don't think I'm interested...sorry! I live midtown and enjoy hanging out in my area or downtown...hence the request for someone who lives in the 416 area. I have a big heart and am willing to open it up for the right person, but please be patient! I don't have any major baggage and hope that you don't kids are not baggage :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

I dont have any pet at the moment...I like small dogs but i'm a bit scared of bigger dogs! And I'm not a cat person!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Toronto: St. Lawrence Market, Food Trucks, Midtown Restaurant/bars, Yorkville Out of Town: Collingwood, Mont Tremblant, Prince Edwards County, South Beach, Scenic Caves, Chi-town, Cinque Terra, Al Garve Portugal, San Fran, Vegas

Favorite things

festivals, holidays (i.e.xmas, bdays, halloween), wine tasting, foodie stuff, Davids Tea, Brunch, Whole Food, gadgets, volunteering, skiing, aqua-fit, enjoy getting dressed up for special events, anything that comes in a pretty package

For fun

I love skiing, traveling, wine tasting, exploring new places, fine arts, trying new restaurants, road trips, media junky, biking,

Last read

Books: '6 Pixels of Separation' by Mitch Joel, 'Why Men Love B*tches' by Sherry Argov, Magazines: Toronto Life, Canadian Business, National Geographic Travel



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (163cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Bald
Smoke: No Way Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, No
Ethnicity: East Indian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have a background in Human Resources and Adult Education. I am currently enrolled in a Social Media Marketing Post-Grad Certificate program