Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Seeking new adventures!

In her own words

I have a tendency to ramble, so I will give it my darnedest to keep this somewhat brief! I'm originally from Boston and have been living in the D.C. area for almost three years. I couldn't be happier here, and love the fact that there is always something to do or see. My favorite pastimes include running, hosting friends, watching my favorite sports teams, happy hour, and trying new restaurants. I also enjoy the occasional karaoke night and have a soft spot for crappy reality television. I am in marathon training mode for most of the year, but I do not let it get in the way of my social life. My personal motto is that you always can make time for the things that matter. A sense of humor is the most important thing to me, and I would like to meet someone who can make me laugh and who doesn't take themself too seriously.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I look forward to getting a dog some day, but for now I'm just a fervent dog sitter for my four-legged niece!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to think that I can have fun anywhere! I have a few go-to places in Arlington, but I am always looking for new places to try out.


Syracuse University, Syracuse, NY

Favorite things

If I had to narrow it down, and in no particular order: Running, chardonnay, Rod Stewart, spending time with friends, karaoke, being near the ocean, traveling, and family Sunday dinners.

For fun

I'm an avid runner and am currently in marathon training mode. I love trying new restaurants, spending time with friends, live music, and there are few things I enjoy more than a good cover band.

Last read

"The Happiness Project," which was very inspiring. I am currently on a nonfiction kick!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm the Communications Director for a nonprofit, and there doesn't seem to be a box to correspond with that.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral