Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Seeking a trivia, travel, and tailgate partner!

In her own words

I think most would describe me as an outgoing, energetic optimist. Boston feels like home after going to college and grad school here, but I'm originally from Pittsburgh so my sports allegiance lies more with the Steelers than the Pats (hopefully not a deal breaker...). I'm more of a Dunkin' girl than Starbucks, I get my news from the Daily Show, and I daydream about getting a puppy sometime in the near future. I've been in Boston for a while now, but I'm always up for trying new restaurants or exploring new parts of the city. But, really, any night with good friends, good food and red wine is pretty much a win in my book! I consider myself very lucky-- I have a wonderful family and a great group of friends, and I hope to find someone who feels the same way. My ideal match is spontaneous, doesn't take himself too seriously, and won't mind sharing his dessert from time to time.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

In Boston, nothing beats the Gallows, Beehive or Salty Pig. And, although possibly trite, walking through the Public Garden gets me every time. Some of my favorite travel spots have been Barcelona, Florence, and Napa.


Tufts University, Medford, MA

Favorite things

At times my DVR list can be a bit embarrassing, but my favorite show is West Wing (The League and Friday Night Lights are also up there). I love thai food, and I still strongly believe that my favorite college brunch place is the best in Boston!

For fun

I'm always up for an adventure! It could be something small-scale like finding the best bloody mary in Chicago or bigger like navigating the windy roads of a mountain town in Tuscany. Also a big fan of Netflix marathons and afternoons at the movies.

Last read

I've been reading a lot of short stories lately (Tom Perrotta, David Sedaris, and others), but my all-time favorites are Middlesex, Common Ground, and American Pastoral.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference