Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't let technology overshadow chivalry...make the first move :)

In her own words

I believe people should be nicer to each other. Do the right thing, rather than take the easier route. My friends will tell you my biggest flaw is that I'm too nice and too honest. I do and say what I want, but I am respectful to myself and others. I get what I want because I don't ask for much; I rarely put myself in a position that makes me vulnerable to rejection or failure because I'm realistic; however, I do take risks. I fear very little; including dying. I like walks on the beach. I loved my dog Cody (RIP). I have terrible memory which is great for most people because I can't hold a grudge to save my life. I am a forgiving person and I will give chance after chance. On the other hand, if you cross me too many times, I will cut you out of my life as though you never existed; it's a lot easier for me than you think. I may not be gorgeous on the outside, but I'm beautiful inside. I can be ever so sweet, but I can provoke a saint. I will stand my ground if the argument is worth it. I listen to my parents. I don't know if I believe in soul mates, but I'm open to the possibility. I find happiness everywhere and in everything. I love fashion but I'm not obsessed. My ultimate goal in life is to help others. I thought for many years I wanted to become a doctor and if I won the lotto, I would still pursue that ambition. I put others before me. More often than not, I get hurt. I make friends easily and am very accepting of others. I'm not judgmental. I am hard on myself. I was recently diagnosed with an autoimmune disease. If we can't have a conversation, this isn't going to work. I am not one to approach a guy, but I'm not afraid to. Don't be afraid to talk to me because I'm not afraid of you. I believe in God, but I'm not religious; I don't believe in the bible. I stay up late and don't know why. I want children but have no problem adopting. I wish everyday that I will become a better person. I get Asian glow. You can write on me with your fingernail. I love sports. I am spontaneous and damn near down for anything. I find humor in all kinds of weird scenarios and can't always explain why. I'm attracted to all different types of people. I love pleasing the person that I'm with. I'm very easily pleased and amused. I try to be positive in every situation. I hate doing dishes. My very best friend is a guy. I love what life has to offer.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, VolleyBall

I don't exercise regularly.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I wouldn't say "favorite," but if I'm out then it's usually West and occasionally Rainey.


The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

Concerts, grammar, friends, dancing, food...I'd like to start doing more traveling.

For fun

I work a lot so I don't do much during the week. However, I suppose I would if I had a reason...

Last read

Virtualization for Dummies



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
This is extremely typical of me to say, but I'm going to say it anyway -- though I'm Asian, I have never been attracted to Asian guys. I hope this doesn't offend anyone. Just being honest. Even my parents have accepted this :)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral