Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking women 26-34 within 30 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Like some, I have a serious side that is...

In his own words

Like some, I have a serious side that is usually turned on at work. But like many, I have an easygoing, adventurous, and lighthearted side that enjoys good humor, good times, and good company. I'm originally from Boston (go Red Sox!) and moved to the DC area in 2007 to pursue a career in government. My career is very important to me, and although I strive to do well and work hard, I don't let it consume me. I'm passionate about travel and do a bit of both for business and vacation. I lived in Italy for two years shortly after college and saw a lot of Europe while I was there. I like to stay physically fit and work out often and go for nice runs. I value my down time immensely and find that quiet evenings at home are just as much fun as loud nights out. I'm very close to my family even though we're all spread out in different cities. I feel fortunate that my twin sister lives nearby with her family. I'm a dedicated uncle and a little obsessed with my young nephew and my brand new niece and I can't spend enough time with both of them. I'm looking for someone that is kind and has a good heart - someone who is really easy to talk to.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I had a Siberian Husky in college and I miss not having a dog around

Favorite hot spots

Florence, Italy is one of my most favorite places followed by Santorini, Venice, Paris, San Francisco, and Montreal. Of course I have to add my hometown of Boston and Fenway Park.

Favorite things

Some of my favorite things include good coffee in the morning, red wine with cheese and olives, Red Sox games, beating rush hour traffic, movies, orange/pineapple juice, karaoke, wheat beer, lazy Sundays, trying new foods and restaurants

For fun

I like live music, visiting museums and learning about history, and being lazy and goofing off when I can. I enjoy cooking for others, good conversation, and traveling to slowly see the whole world one small step at a time.

Last read

I'm currently reading 1776; it's a great book about the American Revolution. Just finished rereading Paulo Coelho's "The Alchemist."



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I work for the federal government
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral