Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Euless, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Trying something new.

In her own words

I really can’t believe that I am trying this out, but I guess everyone who is on here is probably saying that same thing. Well, about me. I am a strong, educated, dependable, independent person who is caring, loyal, and devoted to myself and the people I choice to let into my life. I am a bit shy and guarded at first, but you will find that I tend to have a great sense of humor and open up in the end. I am financially independent so I am not looking for a sugar-daddy or to be anyone’s princess. Actually, if you include the words � want to treat you like a princess” in your profile, please do not contact me. Often times, I am very critical of myself, but I guess that that is what has pushed me in my education and career. I love my job and I work with a pretty good group of people. Someone that wants to get to know me has to know who I work with, because it is all men and I travel with them for work. I cannot take the drama of a jealous person worrying about if I am doing something with someone from work or a stranger while away on a work trip. I have dealt with this in the past and do not want to go through the drama again. When I am with someone, I am not with anyone else. I’m not looking to find a lot of relationships on here, just one, and I have to be assured that the right person is also respecting those boundaries. The person that I am looking to meet on here: A caring, loyal, trust-worthy, understanding person who has been blessed with a sense of humor or even sarcasm, is financially stable, is motivated to stay physically healthy, and does not need someone to be his mother. The right person can also deal with changing situations and my work situation. He can enjoy a night in just watching a movie after a long week, or he can be willing to take the initiative to plan something to do for the both of us. He could also be a fan of college football. I love to either watch the games from home on Saturdays or try to find an Ohio State watching area to go to. Most important, the right guy must love dogs. My dogs are like my children and I have had one of them for longer than most people my age have had kids.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Boxers Jessy & Jack


Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University, Daytona Beach, FL

Favorite things

Spicy food (Nothing can ever be hot enough), the color orange, my dogs, shoes, Diet Coke, & the band KISS

For fun

movies, taking the dogs to the dog park, watching college football, traveling, spending time with friends..

Last read

Hunger Games Series, & a CFM56-7 procedure to change out fuel nozzles.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Chief Inspector at a Turbine Engine Repair Station
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Other
Irish and German with a little French
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Raised Catholic, but more spiritual. Not opposed to going to church.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Master's of Science in Project Management Master's of Science in Management